Writers logo

DOG

BLIND LOVE

By sanjeevanPublished 27 days ago 1 min read
DOG
Photo by Cristian Castillo on Unsplash

On my way to school, I saw a person who had been beaten and fell down

I picked it up and ran.

He gave it to father and said, “Dad !!!… Look at this, it is beating and bleeding”.

It screamed in pain.

Dad immediately bought it and administered first aid.

Pain decreased

I am only happy.

Days passed.

He would sleep with me on my mattress and play with me.

When I go to school in the morning, he comes to the door and stares at me as if to never leave me. When it is evening at school, we will go and play with him.

It was evening,

School is over,

When the school vehicle stopped in front of the house, he would jump and run.

He would come and jump on me.

Once when I was not feeling well, he sat next to me.

A life that is affectionate and does not pretend to be human

I LOVE MY DOG...

PublishingWriter's BlockVocalLifeInspirationGuides

About the Creator

sanjeevan

Dedication makes you perfect...

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    sanjeevanWritten by sanjeevan

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.