Wheel logo

there are more people

there are more people

By Haid SwentzelPublished 11 months ago 3 min read
1

There are inevitably potholes on the road of life, forward is the direction of life, and courage is the driving force.

If there is a mountain in front of you, you will choose to back up or climb. If there is a river in front of you, do you choose to back up or lie down. If there are many difficulties ahead, will you choose to shrink or challenge? Presumably everyone will choose the latter, then ask yourself if you have the will to move forward - the courage.

On the composition class, CAI teacher said that in fact, there is no ghost in the world, there are more people who talk nonsense, and each heart naturally feels that there is a ghost, which is equivalent to frightening themselves. Speaking of which is borderline boring, there's one thing that sticks in my mind.

It was a golden autumn day, I just read the fifth grade.

When I got home from school and finished my homework, it was already dark. Mom is going home today and won't be back until late at night. So I casually eat something, mother has not returned to the opportunity, jumped to the computer, open the computer, click open the mother has not let me see the zombie ghost film - night horror; Because mother is afraid of leaving a shadow of fear in my heart; To be honest, I wanted to see it out of curiosity but in fear. I took advantage of the computer was buffer, turn off the light, open the window, suddenly came in computer ha ha ha ha ha ha ha, I was a cool wind blowing after shuddered, scared to scream, the film is a lot of ghost, teeth bared show bright red maw. My curiosity was gone, and all I had was a vague fear that these monsters would come out of my computer and eat me. I shut down my computer in fear, crawled into bed, closed my eyes, and curled up with my head under the covers, my heart pounding like a ghost was coming for me. One minute passed, three minutes passed, time slowly passed, although I still have some panic, but feel nothing strange around, gradually, a kind of oil but hair courage from my heart burst out, "I am a man, what is terrible, the teacher also said, there is no ghost in the world, this is not; It's been a long time, I'm not fine "?

As my courage grew and my courage grew, I pulled back the covers and felt that everything was normal. At this time, my mother came back, and I summoned up the courage to tell my mother just now. My mother did not blame me, touched my first words and said: "People are growing up slowly, the more knowledge you learn, the more you know, naturally nothing will be afraid, you have such courage at a young age, my mother is proud of you."On the composition class, CAI teacher said that in fact, there is no ghost in the world, there are more people who talk nonsense, and each heart naturally feels that there is a ghost, which is equivalent to frightening themselves. Speaking of which is borderline boring, there's one thing that sticks in my mind.

It is such a casual little thing, let me benefit a lot, only in the way of life continue to enrich their curiosity, add the courage to believe in their own, you will reach the other side of victory.

vintage
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.