Viva logo

"She-Hulk: Attorney At Law" Review So Far

By: Breanna Brown

By Breanna BrownPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
2

So last night me and my husband watched the first three episodes of She Hulk: Attorney At Law and I will say I loved it!!!

Tatiana Maslany totally plays the best she hulk I have seen so far, she's got the whole role down by far, I also loved to see some people we have seen before come back in the show like Mark Ruffalo (Hulk), Benedict Wong (Wong) Because the last time we saw these two actors was in the Avengers End Game and Spider man: No way home which just makes this show greater.

I also love all the other actors they have so far in the show like Jameela Jamil (Titania) and Tim Roth (Abomation). I do love that they had the one out of the three ways she turns into the she hulk which if your not a huge comic fan like me and do not know how she turns the other two times go and check it out some are super mess up.

The funny but sad thing I think though right now in the show is that Bruce is hiding on a island away from everyone but I am not sure if this was before the endgame where everyone loves him and wants to take pictures of him or etc. But there are some hint's in the show that this is all after the endgame because if you haven't watch it zoom ahead he does mention that the world need's more hero's which makes me think that at this time Steve Rogers, Tony Stark and Black widow are no more and Bruce is worried about if the world will go into mayhem again.

Also WHAT the heck was with the ending on episode three again if you didn't watch it hurry up and go see it cause we get a hint of maybe another hulk movie SO GO WATCH IT YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT. Also I do like how they have the she hulk as a lawyer but it is super funny who she is a lawyer though totally not letting you guys know that because you will be super surprise about it.

All in all I love everything about this show so far from the scenes and the actors they have for the certain characters, The only thing though I am sad about is how she doesn't have her cool superhero outfit that she has for years in comics and shows if you do not know what I am talking about here's the outfit.

I love this hero outfit she has because it is super cute and also brings back so much great memories so I hope they bring this outfit into the show because I be one happy girl. The other thing I am not so sure about because she hulk does come with a attitude but I do not think she has ever broken the fourth wall so much as in this show and yes I know what you may say but Spiderman and Deadpool do it and it's so cool but I feel like it is a little to much for her.

But again her breaking the fourth wall is kind of funny and really engaging. So make sure you jump on your tv to your diseny plus and go watch because you will totally will not regret it by far this is the greatest show for she hulk and I love it.

One more thing before I ended this review in of one of the epidoes there's a huge hint of who may be coming so make sure you watch it carefully!

tv review
2

About the Creator

Breanna Brown

Hi everyone my name is Breanna Brown, I have always had a passion to write and make up stories but things gotten in the way of that passion for awhile. Now that I am a stay at home mom I am now bringing back that passion.

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insights

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  3. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  1. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

  2. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  3. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

  4. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Girijashankar Ray2 years ago

    It's Awesome and Thanks for Sharing <a href="https://www.lyricsyouths.com/search/label/English-Songs">Lyrics Youths</a>

  • Keep up the excellent work!! Good morning.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.