Viva logo

Rose Gold Office Supplies You Need

Office Supplies that a Rose Gold Girlie Needs

By Ada ZubaPublished about a month ago 4 min read
Like
Rose Gold Office Supplies You Need
Photo by Kym MacKinnon on Unsplash

Look at that! ain't it pretty! I love rose gold and anything pink. I would be wrapping my car in rose gold if it was up to me. However, my husband does not feel comfortable driving around in a pink car that's for sure. So, I opted to buy stuff for the office, and it brings me so much joy to come into work every morning.

To start off your day, you cannot get to work without your favorite coffee mug:

of course this is more pink, so rose gold option:

After getting your coffee, you usually log into your computer, and you can't go to work without a rose gold mouse:

Doesn't that look so happy and pink! I should have bought that, but instead I bought a mouse, don't worry it is much pinker in person. However, now I have to find a keyboard to match.

I should honestly just get this:

Now, when working in an office, you definitely need a file organizer on the desk:

This 4 tier one is great if you have lots of paperwork and you can keep your little mug on the top shelf it has. The other option is getting one with multiple compartments and it comes with clips and other stationary items.

If you have a file cabinet you need to get these, they come in fun colors, so you can tell them apart, but they are also this gorgeous rose gold color. You need to measure to make sure that these will fit in properly:

Your rose gold life is not complete just yet, you need to get these pens!! look how sparkly and pretty they are, they are all different, so you have a different pen for everything:

You can't stop there you absolutely need the rest of the office supplies such as a stapler and scissors and everyone will know that they are yours and will not be walking off with these:

If you have folders, but no file cabinet, do not worry because these will make your day, I know they are not rose gold per se, but it's pink nonetheless:

Another option:

There's more! If your computer keyboard ever gets dirty and you want to clean it, you can definitely get this to help you out:

If you are working at a call centre these are a good option, however for regular office, there are no rose gold headsets for you to wear :( someone needs to change that.

You are not going anywhere until you know it's your lunch break and you really need to know what time it is right? Yes, I found a rose gold clock!

There's also this little cute desk one, which you could get:

These days you can easily use the calculator on your desktop, or you can just get this pretty pink one:

Ergonomics are important so you do not ruin you your back, especially if you are an at home office type of person: the link is not co-operating with me: This is a laptop stand that is rose gold.

https://www.amazon.ca/Ergonomic-Aluminum-Computer-Detachable-Compatible/dp/B07XFN4HFY?crid=30P17JCSOEFNM&dib=eyJ2IjoiMSJ9.nGZXerjgYm0h9Dx-1eMLkGbXjBgMud5oNLzIDjUqSLWi_Jr5wQcf-iiBN4KNhCn9VY09QsXbi6KKBHLPN5Ov9DFVcKyrTSGLmL0r4t8qG7IOgDQ8cmsrw6yvP76BAy20ue6sZQ3KIimG94_Mdt63wlKx5U1_8VcwnHUyLBjlwnycApx9mV1KJfdpadGK4TB6UqCU4UsXs5iIdPU7xlnOQfLE9fOZS1WNrmCePUBLYO-o4djNmE1x5ydwsjIsDWjafnkRX-vKF3kLhluZ5pR3h3zhgKVqLZOftOPGyxOxHSg.KcM5qMNNcO0saoD0qEOr6KvRyiiN4YnCwghLw9MfykI&dib_tag=se&keywords=rose%2Bgold%2Boffice&qid=1710955418&sprefix=rose%2Bgold%2Boffice%2Caps%2C136&sr=8-11&th=1&linkCode=ll1&tag=adriannapins-20&linkId=80c8ab8e1ec9d39fce61c39b6806ba8a&language=en_CA&ref_=as_li_ss_tl

Trust me you will want it!

speaking of further ergonomics, you will want this too:

Don't like the marble pattern, not to worry I found a pink one:

you need to hold your paper clips somewhere, right? I have this one at my desk actually.

Is your laptop missing that little bit of sparkly pink and rose gold, mine certainly is: This is a cover and not a case for your laptop, it will work with apple, but I don't think with PC the link is not working properly again: https://amzn.to/3IQFygI

Here's a fun laptop carrying bag: https://amzn.to/3Vsk6Gy link is not properly working here, but ti's a great case with many pockets and of course it is rose gold.

I think that basically covers it, these items are all so fun, unique and rose gold and or pink with fun designs! remember i get a little bit of commission every time you buy something from these links, and it is no extra cost to you! I love these items and hopefully you do too! These links are my Amazon associate links. HAPPY SHOPPING!!like this story? Subscribe to get more!

product reviewlist
Like

About the Creator

Ada Zuba

Hello fellow interweb explorers! I am Ada Zuba. I binge the Netflix shows and just recently Disney plus has been my happy place. I am a creative person with a big love for Disney movies. I hope to one day write and publish a fantasy novel.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.