Viva logo

First meeting

First meeting

By Reid GliddenPublished 3 years ago 2 min read
Like
First meeting
Photo by Mahdi Bafande on Unsplash

After thinking about countless dreams, the first meeting with Bayan Ge will be in that warm winter ...

One day, I accidentally walked by the children's park and paced leisurely. Before I knew it, I was attracted by the wonderful sound of the Bayan piano. So, I saw our most respected brother, who was tall, majestic and handsome. ..... Beside me, there is a beautiful seagull sister with long hair fluttering!

Then, that winter was always repeated in the dream, and then, this morning's dream woke up naturally! ……

Ha ha!

Early in the morning, the magpie barked at the window. I looked at the poplar trees with fallen leaves not far away. The birds whispered happily. The magpie mother took a bug whose name could not be found. After feeding her daughter, she flew past the window of the sister's house next door and landed on the roof not far away. Looking around, as if to say hello to me-tell me that you have a distinguished guest! ……

I nodded to her with joy, and she flew away happily! ……

So, I got a call from the beautiful seagull sister! The crisp voice told me readily, sister Qiuyu, wait for me by the roadside! ……

Time, so slow! I'm sweeping the fallen leaves, and they are flying, and they seem to be dancing!

So, I put down my broom and watched her dance with the wind. Sometimes, she sang squeaky! ……

Then, I saw a gray car slowly stopped on the opposite pedestrian road, and then the Iraqi seagull sister with long hair waved to me!

Then, I saw the handsome brother Bayan who seemed to be familiar with it. When I shook hands, I finally understood that if fate meant it, the end of the world would be close at hand!

A few words, unveiled why deja vu Yan's feeling of returning!

It turns out that my boyhood and Bayan elder brother are old neighbors separated by a Taizi River! ……

On the hot day in Qiu Feng, I saw my lovely seagull sister again, and I finally met my brother Bayan! ……

Oh! Today's sunshine is so pleasant!

It turns out that life is so carefree!

..... The original Bayan Club is my maiden, so, my maiden, come out to play.

art
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.