Unbalanced logo

WWE Wrestling

RAW, SMACKDOWN, AND PAY PER VIEWS

By Shancara CoxPublished 3 years ago 2 min read
1

I have been watching wrestling for years and I find it very interesting. Sometimes it can get on my nerves and sometimes I really enjoy it. I have a WWE subscription and I watch all of the pay per views as well as Smackdown and Raw. There is a Hell in a Cell pay per view on Sunday October 25 and I can't wait to watch it. And the following matches are:

Bayley (champion) vs. Sasha Banks for Smackdown Women's championship.

Bayley and Sasha used to be best friends as well as women's tag team championship. Sasha was loyal to Bayley even when they had to fight each other, Sasha still helped Bayley keep her belt. Bayley and Sasha had to defend their women's championship against Nia Jax and Shayna Baszler at the Payback Pay per view on August 30. Bayley and Sasha came up short and that's when Bayley turned on Sasha. For weeks Bayley has been attacking Sasha with a steel chair. I can't wait until this match. I am routing for Sasha Banks.

Jeff Hardy vs Elias

This match is not for a championship. These two are fighting because Elias thinks that Jeff Hardy hit him with a car. Elias just returned from injury and he interrupted a match that Jeff Hardy had by hitting him in the back with a guitar. The next week Jeff Hardy interrupted Elias while he was performing. This is going to be a good match and I am rooting for Jeff Hardy.

The Miz vs. Otis for the Money in the bank contract

At the Money in the Bank Pay per view Otis successfully won the Money in the Bank contract. Ever since then the Miz and his friend John Morrison have been trying to steal the contract away from him. They had a WWE style court case to determine this matter with JBL a former wrestler and WWE Hall of Famer presiding. JBL was going to issue his ruling to Otis the defendant but The plaintiff the Miz bribed the judge with money. So now Otis has to face The Miz for the Money in the Bank contract. This is the first time that this is happening. I don't think that it is fair. But anyways, I am rooting for Otis to keep his Money in the Bank contract.

Roman Reigns (champion) vs. Jey Uso Universal Championship/"I Quit Match"

These two are cousins. Ever since Roman Reigns returned he is not liked by the WWE fans. Roman Reigns started cheating to win his matches with a low blow. He cleverly disguised it by keeping his arm in between the legs of his opponents and low blow them when he kicks out. This match is also an "I Quit" match. But I'm rooting for Jey Uso.

Drew Mcintyre (champion) vs. Randy Orton

This is the third time these two are fight for the WWE Championship. The first match was at the Pay per view titled Summerslam where Drew Mcintyre beat him to retain his championship. The next pay per view titled Clash of Champions was an Ambulance match where Drew beat him again to retain his WWE championship. I think that if Randy Orton don't win this time, he should not get anymore opportunities. I am rooting for Drew Mcintyre.

That is all I have to say about the upcoming Pay Per View titled Hell in the Cell. I can't wait until it comes on. Thank you for taking the time to read about one of the things I love watching on tv.

fighting
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.