Trader logo

Wissonly Hi Runner Bone Conduction Headphone Review | 32G Memory | IPX8 For Swimming

This is an article about the functional review of bone conduction headphones

By authorPublished 9 months ago 4 min read
Like

Today's article will evaluate a bone conduction headphone -Wissonly Hi Runner, and give you some related opinions.They sent me the Hi Runner bone conduction headphone for my evaluation. No one taught me how to do it and no one gave me money, so it was an absolutely true evaluation. You can rest assured to watch this article.

Now this headphone retails for $99, but if you go to Amazon from time to time, it may be discounted and the price will drop to $89.If you want to know the relevant information at any time, or if you want to choose a pair of such headphones for yourself, I will put a link at the end of the article, which will directly jump to the brand's official website in Amazon.

See what you can get for $99 (or at a discounted price-89 dollars).

First of all, of course, you will have a pair of bone conduction headphones and a magnetic USB charging cable. They are very simple to use, and don't need too much explanation. I can use them almost without reading the instructions, because they are so simple and easy to use. Headphones only have three buttons. I'll discuss this in detail later and how they work.

When I took them out of the box, the first thing I noticed was that they were made of very good quality. They were covered with a rubber material, which felt very good for your skin, and the headphones were connected with titanium wires, which was very flexible.

It is a headset suitable for everyone. Bone conduction headphones are not like earplugs or other types of headphones. Nothing enters your ear canal, but comfortably surrounds your ear, so you don't have to worry whether the earphone is the right size for your ear or replace it to find the right one. The size of this earphone is suitable for everyone, and the titanium wire makes it possible. Because they are very light, only 38 grams, they are really comfortable to wear.I think the biggest compliment I can give to any set of headphones is that I forgot to wear them. It's very comfortable,all I do is enjoy the music, Everything is perfect.

In term of fit, this earphone really feels more comfortable than other bone conduction headphones I have tested in the past, and I don't feel that they will loosen. I think it's safe to wear them because they are designed with open ears,in other words, it just stays above my ear, and nothing enters my ear canal. I can hear the surrounding sounds and remind me of potential dangers, such as oncoming vehicles, which I can hear clearly. So I think this earphone is very suitable for any outdoor activities, such as running, cycling, hiking, or swimming.

In addition, if you take part in a sport that requires a helmet, maybe you ride a mountain bike and wear a bicycle helmet like me, or you will go roller skating, skateboarding, skiing, etc (any sport that requires a helmet), it will be very comfortable.It has no problem when i wearing these headphones while riding with my helmet on,I can touch the control device without any interference, and the titanium wire connecting the two headphones at the back is not disturbed by the helmet.

So, what about their sound quality?The manufacturer of Wissonly Hi Runner claim that they have a Hi-Fi sound and subverts the traditional sound quality solution and uses a large wire-frame vibration unit as a breakthrough. Through structural optimization, the effective vibration area is increased, so that the sound has a good performance in both treble and bass.

As for the product function, Wissonly Hi Runner is even more impeccable, with a Bluetooth 5.0 chip to ensure a stable connection without dropping calls, and 32g of built-in storage for 5,000 song,it has three buttons: two volume buttons and one power button. You can quickly press the power button twice to switch between Bluetooth mode and internal storage mode. Battery life is good too. You can play music for 10 hours at 50% volume. It is waterproof up to IPX8 and can be used while swimming.

advice
Like

About the Creator

author

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.