The Swamp logo

My 2024 Presidential Bid Continued (More Stuff)

The Best President You Will Never Elect

By Ferrari KingPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

As you are all aware by now, I am running for President in 2024, 2028 and every 4 years after. Unlike other President’s I will not spend my time playing golf. I do not like the game, but I will be gaming in the evening and you are welcome to visit my YouTube gaming channel. Just click on the video embedded to this story and subscribe. Please read my other stories where I am running for President and watch my videos that are embedded. I will outline a few more things I plan as your next President in 2024. Everything is my opinion. Off topic, I find it interesting that Sasha Cohen is making another Borat movie. I doubt he will go through a leftist demonstration with MAGA stuff on and then go through a Trump demonstration with Biden or leftist stuff on it. We all know it will be the leftist that will attack him physically and get in his face, but it would be funny to see. This is what I mean when I mention the biases in the media and from celebrities. Now I cannot stand Trump and if is still President when I take office, I do plan to have the White House refumigated and cleaned thoroughly but a media personality or celebrity should show both sides. Trust me they are both but in different ways (I am referring to the extremist not everyday people.).

As I have mentioned driver’s education will be mandatory. Just look at all the bad drivers. You want to make a right turn but the fool in front of you leaves several car lengths in front of him and blocks your turn lane just to be a jerk, or a typical human being.

I mentioned financial literacy and the fact I will even give African Americans a few thousand dollars so they can invest but on further thought I want to expand this to Native Americans. Financial education, nutrition, driver’s education and First Aid and CPR will be required in school and college. Colleges and universities will only be allowed to offer majors, not courses, that guarantees employment for a certain percentage of its graduates, (this percentage will be determined after discussion with experts).

Let’s face it, now the media are nothing more than entertainers and sensationist, for example they will claim some finding turns evolution on its head and misquote or say things that were not even in the scientific paper. They only support their ideology and are no longer unbiased as they should be. Most seem to lack ethics and integrity. I propose that in order to be a journalist a person will have to take more rigorous classes on the constitution, how to report science and be unbiased in ideology and be truthful. I understand with so-called journalist on YouTube these media talking heads have competition so these rules, especially about being unbiased will apply to everyone.

I mentioned decriminalizing drugs, but I will make looting and rioting a felony punishable by 5 years in prisons and doing it during a major storm it will be 10 years of prison. Any politician that tells the police to stand down will be charged with abetting these criminals and this leads me to what I call the Trump amendment. These politicians must also pay the business for any loss due to their unwillingness to act. Also, the looters and rioters must also pay restitution to these businesses. We all know of Trump’s various felonies and other crimes and while he is President he will not be charged unless he is impeached. A new constitutional amendment will be proposed that will allow any sitting politicians, including the President to be charged and removed from office. Congress can decide to impeach the President and only a majority in congress and override his arrest if he is charged with murder, rape, bribery, extortion, fraud or getting aid from or aiding foreign governments. Obviously, this will have to worked out, but I am sure you all understand the meaning and I call it the Trump amendment.

Finally, any company that stores a person's personal data such as name, address, phone number and other identifying material and makes it public will have to stop. If they do they must have the person’s permission or pay a huge fine. If they want an exception, then they must also provide their information to anyone that searches their site. They must also explain why they are unwilling to do this, and of course we all know the answer or at least I do.

satire
Like

About the Creator

Ferrari King

I am Ferrari King and I enjoy writing short stories and playing games, BS in Molecular Biology. My other hobbies are working out, MMA and reading. Here is my wonderful LinkTree you should check for all links: https://linktr.ee/ferrariking

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.