The Swamp logo

Dear Donald John Trump

Ich trotze dir

By Johann HollarPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
Like
https://media2.fdncms.com/pittsburgh/imager/u/original/1910625/anti-trump.jpg

In case you haven't noticed oh moron of morons, the words up there are in German. A language that you aren't willing to learn about from a country that you hate. But then again that's all you do because you are just that pathetic.

I am nothing like you, you bloated bag of puss.

Unlike you I have actually worked my way to where I wanted to be. I may not have graduated at the top of my class, but I still graduated with my Bachelor's of Science in History. You did not work for your degree. You barely studied at all and threatened your professors through your scumbag fathers influence to give you a passing grade.

You think I am threatened by you? your words are as hollow as you yourself.

You are soulless, you are brainless, you are of course are heartless.

To call you human would have to be the punchline to a bad joke. You are anything but human.

Your just another thing that dares to care itself human, just like your family, your lackeys, even your supporters.

The people you have bullied, threatened, demeaned and tried to put yourself above are taller and more righteous than you.

You know who else is a bigger man than you and even more so than me?

This guy and I am not ashamed to say that I voted for him both times

This man, this real President of the United States of America is a mountain compared to you.

When he got crap, he handled like a pro and did not throw a fit or have a twitter-tantrum.

The years of racism and intolerance he suffered by scum like you proved that that he should get nominated as the Patron Saint of Patience.

You are anything but patient.

People disagree with you; you then fire them over Twitter because you are too spineless to do it to their faces. Any who quit for righteous reasons like John Kelly you then mock them.

Shows like Saturday Night Live make fun of you (which is within their rights) and you call for them to be yanked because they hurt your feelings.

Your a wuss.

You claim to get your news from legitimate sources. Those sources are Fox News and Breitbart and they are just a bunch of your ass kissers.

You can't handle real news sources like CNN, New York Magazine, Washington Post, NPR and other news outlets as fake news because they ask you the "hard" questions and challenge your authority.

When real servicemen like John McCain and Robert Mueller defy you; you have the audacity to attack them even they (unlike you) served their country with honor. You could have too; but you wussed out based on pussyfeet and once more used your father's influence to help.

A friend of my late father had a real medical condition; yet he would have been made to serve. The guy could literally not see past his nose without his glasses. He had to join the ministry to avoid serving.

My late father was no coward like you. He joined the ministry to avoid serving because he was a pacifist and he could not bring himself to kill anyone. That makes even more of a man then you or your family of chickenhawks.

You are a traitor to the country. Plain and simple.

You and your fellow "Americans" can't stand losing power to real Americans like myself and the Democrats, so what do you do? You cheat. You can't handling losing so that makes you are loser. Something you have always been doing to get your way even if it means betraying the country.

Defiance of you is not defiance of America. You will never be a king because that is not what me and my fellow Americans do not want . Just a whiny little brat with too many toys and yet want's more.

You could have avoided all this crap and remained a private citizen with all your ill gotten gains.

But you got in your empty head that you deserve to be President

The crap you have endured is nothing compared to what me and my fellow Americans have had to put up with you in office.

There will be no second term for you.

You are evil incarnate and I will fight you, alongside the rest of my fellow Americans who want you out.

My name is Johann Hollar and you have failed this country.

trumppresident
Like

About the Creator

Johann Hollar

I had attended Minnesota State University Mankato where I received my Bachelors in History with a Minor in Philosophy. I currently work at the Woodbury Village Target as a Stocker when I am not writing you all such interesting stories.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.