The Swamp logo

Canada Needs to Be Redpilled in 2018

Wake the hell up!

By Liberty Against TyrannyPublished 6 years ago 5 min read
Like

2017 was an abomination of a year. Did you know the “most used word” of 2017 was “fake news?” Let me tell you, there is no fake news here. It was one hell of a year of the US legacy media spreading fake news, biased-liberal propaganda or just simply not reporting anything newsworthy. Yes, there was a lot of winning since Trump took office. The results show it throughout his first year. It pissed off the masses of people and the elites. Good! I am a fan of Trump, I like what he is doing, gets to the point and is being reasonable for the most part. However, I remain sceptical and cynical of anyone in that high status of power, especially the US President, always called “The Leader of the Free World.” I say that as an observing individual watching this phenomenon happen like I’m watching a movie to be critiqued afterwards. Last year, we witnessed the array of stupidity being memed and shared on social media, crumbling the sanity of our Western Society. I witnessed people getting redpilled last year and earlier on since the US election of 2016. I hope that this year more people will wake the fuck up and see the truth with how the gov’t is fucking everything up. The term “Redpill” means a lot of things to different people; I mean it as being awakened, enlightened, and seeing the truth. But, everything you will see can’t be unseen. You can’t go back to living in ignorance. You can try, I’d like to see you try, and I bet you will fail. So will I if I attempted to go back. America seems to have finally woken up.

I’m not here to impose my views, merely just to share it. I’m coming from an observing individual and wants to share my ideas. I think some of my ideas expressed throughout this article will be considered “idealistic” rather than practical. However, I would like it if you stuck around to continue reading. I’ve been voting since 2010, voted in three elections (if my memory serves me right), and we need to flush this shit out of here. There are a lot of things about the US that I admire (The Constitution), that I would like to be brought here in Canada. If the system works, why not try it?

Here’s my wish list that Canada should adopt: A Canadian Constitution with a first and secnd amendment, and its motto is: “Life, Liberty, and Pursuit of Happiness.” This is what Canada should align its values from. I’m not saying plagiarize it, but take it as inspiration instead of making Canada the World’s Peace-loving Hippie. Another thing I wish we had is our own Donald Trump. Yes, I said it. Put down the pitchforks, and leave those buzzwords of racist, white supremacists rhetoric in your fucking mouth before you say anything that isn’t based in reality against someone you don’t know. The more Trump will be winning and not bowing down to the globalists, the elites, and the Deep State, Canadians will probably start to look up to the US and question how this country is being run. This is the start of their redpill journey and they will want a Donald Trump as the Prime Minister of Canada. The sooner Canadians will wake up, the better. I’m a threat to Justin Trudeau, intellectually. If you keep an entire population ignorant and stupid, you can control them. If you have an educated and sceptical population, it’ll be harder for you to control them. I have an unpopular opinion about this Beta-Male Pussy, and it’s not illegal to mock to the Prime Minister… at least not yet.

Justin Trudeau is the Hillary Clinton of Canada. He has proven himself to be unfit to be running Canada. He should be impeached and charged for treason. Why? From giving $40 million to convicted terrorists to bringing back “reformed terrorists” into Canada, telling men how to be better feminists (check out Sargon of Akkad’s video called “The Pope of Feminism”), using taxpayer’s money for a family vacation, authoritarianism, communism, Islam, cultural Marxism is on the rise, and freedom of speech isn’t important. Facts don’t matter anymore, only the feelings of a regressive adult-child social justice warrior.

I’m not interested in your feelings. I’m only interested in making Canada Great Again and make it better than what this bitch is doing to it. I say Justin will get re-elected. People will forget about the list of things I’ve mentioned and just vote blindly and ignorantly. Even if Trudeau wins a minority, he should be black-listed from ever doing politics again. Who else do we have that is a mighty, alpha male, balls-to-the-wall, Canada-first, Trumpesque, choice as a Prime Minister? No one. Not one fucking person. Andrew Sheer? Of the Conservative Party? Let me tell you why I wouldn’t vote for him: 1) He doesn’t have the characteristics mentioned above that Canada needs to be running our country. 2) His answer to what to do with these “reformed terrorists” is to put them in jail. Jail is not the answer, my friend. If you look at what goes on in London prisons, these monkeys proselytize their retarded religion. In this environment, it’s kill or be killed: convert or die in prison. How do I know? Google Tommy Robinson. He went to prison (I don’t remember the reason why, but it must’ve been for something really dumb), and experienced seeing this and got beaten up. He admitted he thought he was going to die. So imagine that happening here. These walk in as a criminal, he walks out as a Muslim… A LOT OF THEM IN RAPID NUMBERS. This is why I don’t want to vote for him. These “reformed terrorists” are adults and made their decision to fight for a death-cult and should have their passports revoked and stay there. Not my problem. We need to think better of our borders and our national security. Canada is not a “country without borders” kind of country.

To conclude, Canadians need to wake the fuck up. Stop listening to legacy media, be sceptical, cynical, stand up for your rights, observe the USA, and more importantly, get educated. This is the year to redpill the masses and save this country from the hands of the evil globalists, out-of-touch elites, and the Deep State, and impeach this little pussy out of office, and make freedom great again.

opinion
Like

About the Creator

Liberty Against Tyranny

Metalhead. UFC addict. Honest bigmouth with a computer. Lots to say.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.