The Swamp logo

Black People, STOP, We Are Not Victims

Miss Me With This Nonsense

By Frederick EmersonPublished 2 years ago 7 min read
Like
Black People, STOP, We Are Not Victims
Photo by Koshu Kunii on Unsplash

“Tha…tha…that….white man didn’t look at meeeeeeeeeeee. He’s a wascist.”

By now, if you have read any of my works in regards to “wascism,” you will know that I LOATHE with every fiber of my being “victim mentality.”

I LOATHE this idea that “white privilege” is a thing.

Privilege, as one of my fellow writers on here, rob yates, BEST explained it to be, is:

a privilege is something bestowed on someone else based on some sort of criteria — like my kids getting electronics time by finishing their homework. what’s key, though, is that privileges can be taken away. — Rob Yates

And this is so true.

YOU PEOPLE are NOT my saviors.

Jeezus Flipping Christ, what world are you living in?

Go see a therapist, you COMMUNAL NARCISSISTS.

Now, I am writing this article because of a comment, well, a few comments, regarding my article “White Privilege Does Not Exist and I am Not A Victim.”

I received a few typical messages from White Liberals, such as:

“Well, I a white woman can go to…(Charlie Brown’s whomp…whomp…whomp) and not be attacked by cops.”

“Well, I, a black man living in Alaska (a red state), walk around and get waves and smiles from cops.”

Now, of course, we have crooked cops.

And I am not alluding to the idea that we don’t.

But…

You know what?

You also have crooked Walmart managers.

You also have crooked teachers.

You also have crooked doctors.

You also have fast-food delivery people who will spit in your drink.

Jeezus flipping christ.

Everything bad in life is not always “wascism.”

Now, the comments from the white BRAINWASHED liberals (and that is what many are. They have drunken too much of the kool-aid) have become so familiar with me now that it goes in one ear and out the other; hence my “Charlie Brown’s whomp…whomp…whomp” inclusion above.

I tune these people out.

What does annoy me TO NO END are my fellow black people who fight MORE for being a victim than they do TO OWN THEIR DAMN LIVES.

Black Lives Matter, but apparently not to ourselves. It is everyone else’s job to know our lives matter.

SHAKE MY F*CKING HEAD!

What the hell is to come from being a victim?

How the hell do you think life will get any better if you don't respect yourself, love yourself, or honor yourself?

Too many black people are on this STUPID IDEA that, “These white folks…need…to respect us.”

NO!

DAMN IT!

NO, they don't.

I don't give a rat’s ass how many white people hate me, mock me, ridicule me, and try and sabotage my life.

They can work to try and tear me down; their work ethic is not on par with mines in regards to me building my life up.

And for Pete’s sake, white people are not the only “wascist” on this planet.

Plenty of other “POC” will hate black people to cozy up and get in good grace with “white people.”

“You see! You see! That is white privilege.”

NO, IT IS NOT!

That is, these LOSERS POC selling out their dignity and integrity.

WHY WOULD YOU WANT THEIR RESPECT when they don't have respect for themselves?

What world am I living in?

What madness is this?

We say respect means a lot, then why not give it to ourselves?

Why do we constantly look for “wascism” and inclusivity in every freaking crevice?

“How come there are no BLACK famous serial killers? Huh? Huh? HUH? That’s wascist!”

“How come there are no BLACK pedophile Catholic Priests. Huh? Huh? HUH? That’s wascist?”

“How come there are no black people in space? Huh? Huh? HUH? Space is wascist against black people.”#spaceiswascistagainstblackpeople comment below if you agree.

And real quick, why is it even an issue with race in Catholicism? I thought we were all GAWD’s children, yet we go batsh*t insane HAPPY when we get accepted by a religion full of PEDOPHILES.

What is wrong with us?

I swear to the almighty in the unknown, what is to come from CONSTANTLY…CONTINUALLY…REGULARLY…FREQUENTLY…b*tching and complaining about “wascism” and being a victim?

GOD…DAMN!

We b*tch and complain about “Billy Bob,” whose I.Q is relative to an ice cube because he didn't smile at us.

This is why it is so easy to hurt and use black folks.

And oh..oh…OHHH….haven’t the Democrats learned this oh so VERY well.

“You have a hard time figuring if you are for Trump or me, then you ain't black.” — Sleepy Creepy Eulogizing a former KKK CLANS MEMBER FUNERAL, JOE BIDEN everyone

Hey, remember he’s our guy because he is a Democrat.

Also, he was the VP to…O-BA-MA!!!!

My president is black ya’ll!

Do policies matter?

No screw that.

He representin ya’ll.

“I’ll have them N*GGERS voting democrat for the next 200 years.” — LBJ

Another of our guys because he is a Democrat.

And oh, almost there, LBJ, almost there.

Listen to what, our guy said about blacks:

“These Negroes, they’re getting pretty uppity these days and that’s a problem for us since they’ve got something now they never had before, the political pull to back up their uppityness. Now we’ve got to do something about this, we’ve got to give them a little something, just enough to quiet them down, not enough to make a difference. For if we don’t move at all, then their allies will line up against us and there’ll be no way of stopping them, we’ll lose the filibuster and there’ll be no way of putting a brake on all sorts of wild legislation. It’ll be Reconstruction all over again.” — LBJ

They use us for votes — and speaking of votes.

Angela Yee: “So, what’s something you always carry with you?”

Hillary Clinton: “Hot sauce.”

Charlemagne Da God: “You know people are going to say you are pandering to black people.”

Hillary: IS IT WORKING?!

IS…IT…WORKING???????

COME ON…how disrespectful, how condescending?

And she LAUGHS, like, “I don’t care what YOU people think.

And they laugh as well.

What world am I living in?

What madness is this?

She’s our girl, RIGHT?

Just imagine if someone on the Right said this, or if Trump said this. The media would be up and arms.

WHAT WORLD AM I LIVING IN????

What is this MADNESS???

We Are Targets Because We Are Emotionally Weak

By Arwan Sutanto on Unsplash

All someone has to do with us is say… “I don’t like dark skin,” and bam…a black person’s WHOLE DAY AHEAD OF THEM will be destroyed.

LMFAO!

I have to laugh because of how silly this situation is for so many people.

A black person WHOLE day will go downhill because Bob, or Pete, or Sarah made an offhand “wascist” comment.

Why do we give so much power to others?

If we know that some white people are out to get us, why not just become BETTER?

We did it with Black Wall Street.

Why did we just give up after that?

Because too many of us are EMOTIONALLY WEAK.

I am black.

I love my milk chocolate cocoa skin.

Shit, the sun is my best friend.

I love my freaking 360 waves.

Man, they spin!

I love my afro when I grow it out.

I get static electric powers.

I love my culture…the people, meh!

But MORE THAN THAT…I LOVE BEING A MAN who needs NO ONE's APPROVAL.

You say black is beautiful — then shed that damn UGLY mask of victimhood.

Being a victim is UGLY, not beautiful.

What woman would want her man crying and being a little b*tch?

NO WOMAN WANTS THAT?

What guy wants his girl to be “ratchet?”

That’s not sexy; THAT’S ANNOYING!

If the world is against us, the only option is to become so strong and determined that we don't need the world.

Miss me with this victimhood nonsense.

Black guys, MAN UP! Stop crying over your feelings getting hurt.

If character matters, then FOCUS ON YOUR CHARACTER.

And someone gives this guy a goddamn Oscar.

Good job for turning on the waterworks and just showing the world how weak and emotionally fragile black men are becoming.

Jeezus Christ.

It’s just assholes opinion.

You don’t like me because I am black?

Good for you, my day goes on.

Why do we give others that much power?

Black women READ WILLIE LYNCH’S SPEECH; you are STILL carrying out his mission.

Stop telling your sons they are victims and society is against them and the only way out is to rap or ENTERTAIN.

We are NOT JESTERS.

I AM NOT A VICTIM, and I WILL NEVER TEACH MY KIDS THIS.

NEVER!!!

They can be whatever the hell they want to be as long as they put their hearts and minds to it.

They will have obstacles, LIKE EVERYONE, but unlike everyone, they will overcome them NO MATTER THE NUMBERS OF OBSTACLES.

We are not victims; we are targets because many of us are emotionally weak.

Rant over!

opinion
Like

About the Creator

Frederick Emerson

I am Frederick Emerson, a prolific blogger with a decade of experience in the digital sphere. Through my thought-provoking content, I have captivated readers and sparked engaging conversations on a wide range of topics.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Editors HHM ITabout a year ago

    The Narcissist Will Not Accept That You Don't Want Them https://youtu.be/luQJRNSwJLw

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.