The Chain logo

Wealth Diversification & An End To Global Poverty?

How These Geniuses are Envisioning A New Path To Wealth Diversification

By Sarah St.ErthPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
5
Wealth Diversification & An End To Global Poverty?
Photo by rupixen.com on Unsplash

Hey Vocal Do You know about Omnia?😉

As I have previously admitted, in my first foray into NFT I am a tech dummy. Likely the last person, anyone who knows me could imagine, writing for the Chain community. I remain the farthest from knowledgable about blockchain as one artist can get. Still, I have friends that are truly remarkable, Genius level smart individuals. A Colleague of mine is one of the Founding Administrators, for this amazing platform called Omnia

In my first article, I presented the concept of minting. Currently Etherium is the most broad spectrum market for NFT minting and sales. It has the largest marketplace for NFT sellers. However, unless you bought into Etherium when it was in it's early stages, acquiring it now could be prohibitive. There are several other compatible bitcoins mentioned in my previous article, though I have not yet researched the viability of these for the purpose of minting, or marketing NFT’s. However, stay tuned, this Mystic Mama wants to learn, and in turn educate you with the skills to navigate this new and flourishing economic opportunity, and how to access it. In several forms, and avenues.

Omnia has completed it's internal audit. This means they have designed the structure of the platform, acquired assets, (multi millions of them)and has currently completed its external audit passing with flying colours.

Omnia, unlike other bitcoin, is created on a percentage value of real world assets that have been ascribed a liquidity that allows for access to those liquid funds while you remain the primary owner of your asset. You can also use your Omnia to invest in the the liquid assets in their databases. This creates and kind of financial toroid. You can find their white papers here

An infinite self propelling loop

Their white papers, and payment systems are active, they also have credentials available. These are highly qualified individuals who are extremely committed to social change, and an end to global poverty. I am not advising you to invest in Omnia. I am advising all creators to look into this opportunity.

I believe they are on to something truly paradigm shifting. When it comes to getting wealth into the hands that need it most, the under represented creative community, as well as 99% of those whose wealth is tied up in assets and have no cash flow. Investing in assets outside the general populations means to acquire is the opportunity presented by Omnia. It is time for our hard work to be acknowledged and monetized. This is a way for global abundance that is not founded on the earths resources but on the human resource. Our work, our art, collections, and our creations. This platform is trailblazing, transparent, altruistic, and wrapped in the clever and focused wits of a predator. Wouldn’t that just be the perfect balance of a system that has gotten so badly lopsided? With 99% of all wealth in the hands of 1% of the population, this approach could truly become a stream of infinite capital. Globally. Imagine that.

Currently Whitepaper pre sale prices are still valid, and will rise subsequently to the pending press release.

My contact and direct source for information about Omnia, is a founding Administrator. I am currently in conversations with her, regarding a few collaborations, one being an interview. I will post this article on my authors page, and any questions you would like me to ask drop in my comments. As this will be an ongoing collection of stories, in the form of an interactive informational resource. Here is a link to their announcements

You can find me at my vocal Portfolio here alternatively at my Authors page here

Please keep all questions and enquiries regarding Crypto, NFT, or Blockchain, to my Authors Page

alt coins
5

About the Creator

Sarah St.Erth

BC Born activist, Mother & Grandmother. Raised in Music and counter culture. My Pen name is an ode to my matrelineal lineage. Sign up for Vocal plus here

https://vocal.media/challenges/the-vocal-fiction-awards?via=sarah-wareing

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.