Styled logo

Where to Find Children's Clothes for a Bargain

Seneca Bay Clothing Company Review

By Millington LockwoodPublished 5 years ago 3 min read
Like
Seneca Bay Clothing Company Review

Whether it’s back-to-school season or simply the kickoff to fall, your kids are going to need new clothes. Winter is just around the corner. Being a parent of two small boys, I am always looking for sales or bargains... basically low prices. I have to be a lot smarter when I shop these days.

Being smarter means looking everywhere and anywhere to find simple clothes at good prices. My boys tend to destroy or outgrow the clothes I buy pretty quickly. I find myself spending too much money on children’s clothes at the brick and mortar places. But there are a number of places where you can find good items online.

Online bargains can be found with online stores and and stores like Seneca Bay Clothing Company is one such online store. SBCC has a great selection of a lot of kid friendly clothes ranging from t-shirts, hoodies, sweatshirts to baseball caps and more. Items like:

1) Hoodie for $20.99

2) Unisex Tri-Blend Hoodie for $22.00

3) Kids Tees for $12.00

Clothing stores are popping up online all the time and the Seneca Bay Clothing Company is one example and the latest that I have found. Stores like this are usually owned by hungry entrepreneurs looking to start a small business. These owners are akin to the local small business owner that you might find in your local neighborhood. They are moms and dads looking to build a small nest egg for their kids as well as students looking to supplement tuition. They can be grandmothers and grandfathers looking to keep up with retirement demands.

They operate like their brick and mortar counterpart with a few exceptions. They tend to be cheaper. They do not carry the overhead that a conventional store might have. They offer the ease of convenience whereby you can order from your computer in your own house or when you are on the run from your favorite mobile device. And they are available to talk to when you have a problem.

Seneca Bay Clothing Company is an online store that keeps things simple, offering a selection of a lot of kid-friendly clothes ranging from t-shirts, hoodies, sweatshirts to baseball caps as well as items for dad and mom.

I personally like the vibe of the website. It is laid out pretty simply. It has all the great items that anyone could ask for, and like I said the layout is very impactful when you visit it for the first time. You cannot miss anything. Things are easy to find. It looks cool. It has the comfortable store atmosphere and charm that I look for and with that, a healthy supply of different products that still make the place feel like a family-owned shop. When you combine that with some amazing service, and a highly educated staff, it is a cool website.

When I was there last Saturday looking for a hoodie, I ran into a most plentiful amount of choices. Too bad I discovered this store so late in the summer season. I will have to come back for t-shirts and summer needs next spring. However, I will be back for my fall and winter needs very soon. I am sure that I am like you and like to stock up on fall and winter clothes for the kids. Our snow levels in Western New York can be a playground for my boys, so keeping them in solid winter clothes is a thing I like to do.

As I said earlier, I am a parent of two small boys and I really want to try more of Seneca Bay Clothing Company. The prices are reasonable, and the variety of options is right on.

I wish I would have gotten to meet the owners. I would definitely have complimented them on their store and service. I really want to help these guys.

Anyway, I would recommend trying Seneca Bay Clothing Company. They have a bunch of great bargains that I can easily recommend like:

1) Hoodie for $20.99

2) Unisex Tri-Blend Hoodie for $22.00

3) Kids Tees for $12.00

shopping
Like

About the Creator

Millington Lockwood

Buffalo New York resident, writer, bourbon aficionado, martial artist, guitarist, technologist, social activist. Reach me at [email protected]

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.