Styled logo

Sustainability

Also inspiration comes from fashion, music, design and the fashion industry itself. In my opinion, fashion should represent a woman and be able to look and be whatever she wants

By moydoPublished 2 years ago 5 min read
Like

I am always happy to learn and excited to continue to grow as a designer. My speciality is in wearable fashion, with a strong focus and a specific focus on women’s fashion and fashion accessories. The beauty of fashion is that women can have it all.

I work quickly and find the best fabrics to work with. I’m always looking for new ideas, whether it’s a new pattern or pattern-making technique. I am not afraid to try new ideas, and I’m keen to learn about new colours and fabrics. I am very flexible with my time and I’m always open to discussing the best ideas with you.

I have an artistic eye, and I like to think of myself as a painter. I am very passionate about my work, and I am inspired by my surroundings and my surroundings, so I am always striving to improve my skills and learn new skills. I have a keen passion for fashion, but I also have a very creative mind. I like to think of myself as a creative person, who loves to imagine and develop new ideas. I am also a fast learner and I want to learn many different skills and techniques, so that I can offer my services to the people.

In addition to working in the fashion industry I have previously worked as a fashion editor and head seamstress for three fashion magazines and a stylist for four. I love showing my designs to clients and communicating with them in a professional way. I am an excellent communicator and have a good eye for fashion design. Furthermore I am also a good reader of clothing trends and styling, which is a huge asset when I am designing or creating the main look or packaging for clothes.

I am a well-rounded designer with experience in garments for both men and women, as well as tailoring. I have also spent years working as an artist and a designer with the same passion for fashion. I have a huge passion for fashion and I love to create garments that have the look of workwear but with power and a bit of class. Please check out myfolio and follow the link to my website to learn more about my style, work and fashion.

The more modern approach to fashion, design and sustainability has always been a big part of my life and continues to be until today. Every brand I’ve worked with and produced garments for, have all received some kind of positive feedback from the consumers. I feel that every garment I produce and wear has the potential to affect the environment and the environment's impact is ever-growing. I’m passionate about my work, the fashion industry and the entire fashion industry.

My designs are inspired by the fabrics and fabrics I find in nature, I seek out the fabric which is most comfortable to wear, which in turn allows me to create garments which are aesthetically pleasing and comfortable to wear. Since starting my journey in the fashion industry in 2008, I have been fortunate to work for a number of designers and brands, have worked with fashion houses such as Topshop, and have designed for a number of fashion websites.My name speaks for myself. You may know me from the website www’louiseescottell.co or on Instagram (@s_s_cott). The first time you see a picture with me it will remind your children they exist when you tell them were born together!

I don’t wear things I can’t find anywhere. I know that’s a little harsh but you’ve got to try to find something you love and adore! I find great things, I try to avoid things that I know can go out of style and I be honest when I say I have got a bit of a retro wardrobe. I could have made this decision years ago but I’m not ready for that.

I am a trained artist and illustrator, I am a self-taught designer and I have always wanted to make clothing. I was the assistant to a designer for several years and it was my dream to design and make clothes myself. I am now in a very good position to do it because I work for an international fashion company that offers fashion shows and we have an inventory of clothing that we can carry at any time. I have done a lot of clothing over the years and I am very proud of what I have created. I am also a designer so I know the meaning of making something beautiful.

I believe that good clothes are not good for you. They are not cute, they are durable. They are not high fashion, they are functional. They are stylish, both beautiful and functional. I am a lover of good shoes. I am a devoted friend of good footwear. In my young, naive, wild, crazy, wild twenties, I was just a little girl with a few shoes. I had several pairs of shoes that I wore back to school in my grandmother's closet.

I am not a fashion blogger - I am a fashion designer. I use a few different techniques to create the clothing I make. I do not create pieces with the intent to wear by eye, but rather to create pieces that will be worn and loved. I love the idea of experimenting with fabrics, packaging and colors. I love the idea of creating new styles, but I am also mindful of how often we are constantly buying and re-buying the same styles.

I was born and raised in Virginia Beach, Va., and now live in Virginia with my husband and two young daughters. I graduated from Virginia College, where I studied fashion design and pattern making. My favorite things about living in Virginia: I am a lover of all things sweet and fruity; and I am a sucker for a good bottle of wine. I am a pretty straightforward person, but I am also a little quirky. I have always enjoyed helping people and enjoying the beauty of the outdoors. I am always interested in the latest fashion trends and styles. I have a pretty good idea of what is cool and what not.

They are functional yet beautiful. I am inspired by the items that have been in my wardrobe for years-.I love them all. I love to give my day outfit inspiration and I am always looking for new ways to style it. I like to keep the wearability and style of my outfits in mind. I love the idea of changing outfits frequently. I do so to allow different outfits to come to life and to be a bit different.

designers
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.