Styled logo

Sabina Mach: The Star is Out

Fairytale Wear

By Influence MediaPublished 3 years ago 2 min read
2

Today we’d like to introduce you to Sabina Mach.

Hi Sabina, so excited to have you with us today. What can you tell us about your story?

I started out as a model working with Dolce Gabana, Moschino, Vera Wang, and Emillio Pucci. And I’m really honored to have shot for Oscar De La Renta in his very last gown he ever created. As an actress, I enjoyed all of my projects from a femme fatale rebel Jane -opposite Steven Seagal, to my shoot with Post Malone, Elijah Wood, and Hillary Swank. I enjoyed working with Debra Granik and plan on working together again. I’m most proud of my music that’s coming out, which is a whole new adventure for me. Last year I visited France and decided to go to fashion design school in Paris. I was always drawn to fashion and especially dreamed about designing my own clothing line. I wanted something versatile-that men could wear and teen girls would love. A line with diversity. That’s how came out my first exclusive items. I line of backpacks, swimming suits, socks, and now one of a kind face masks. Fairytale themed. I found a way to combine my love for modeling, animals and fashion in one product 🙂

I’m sure you wouldn’t say it’s been obstacle free, but so far would you say the journey have been a fairly smooth road?

It’s been amazing. I’ve always loved animals and spent a lot of my childhood volunteering at animal shelters and sanctuaries. When I found a way to combine animals and modeling through my merchandise, lovely, one of a kind items came out. Unfortunately, with covid many have struggled. But I was taught to find positive in the negative. That’s how my original face masks came to life. 🙂

Alright, so let’s switch gears a bit and talk business. What should we know about your work?

All the images you will see on the items. Have been made, designed by me and a huge team of creatives were involved in making it happen. They are truly one of a kind, unique and there’s nothing out there that’s similar in this over saturated market. And that makes me proud. How original something turned out when you don’t do it the lazy way. 🙂

Who else deserves credit in your story?

It’s mostly amazing reviews from the customers, my creative team and people on the street who stop and ask “WOW, where did you buy this?” It’s very flattering. The love and support. 🙂

Contact Info:

Website: https://sweetlittlesugarplum.company.site/

Instagram: sweetlittlesugarplum

designers
2

About the Creator

Influence Media

Writer for Influence Media in Atlanta Georgia, Fashion, Music, Business 📽

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.