Styled logo

Interview With The Beautiful & Charming: Liudmyla Tkachenko

Liudmyla Tkachenko

By Shahbaz AbbasiPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
Like

Thank you so much for taking the time to answer our questions , we are so excited to speak to you !

Liudmyla ,

Where is your favorite place in the world to take photos?

My favorite place in the world to take photos is Hawaii. I went to Hanolulu for the first time this winter and fell in love with the nature of this an amazing island. I love taking bikini photos on the beach and in the forest. Hawaii inspiring me for creating a beautiful photos. I’m looking forward to discover all of Hawaiian islands and create an amazing photos there .

Who is your role model ? Who inspires you ?

My role model is Natalia Vodianova. She’s a top model and a mother of five kids . Very inspiring and strong woman . She does a lot of charity work and helps people. She has very giving and loving personality. Natalia Vodianova really inspires me that everything is possible. Her an amazing career and a lifestyle it’s what I’m looking forward to.

How do you stay fit? What tips do you have ?

I do some kind of activity everyday. One day could be lifting wights in the gym and another yoga or hiking. I am a vegetarian. I really love eating healthy food . I eat a lot of vegetables and fruits.

What is your beauty regimen?

I do face mask a few times a week and sauna sometimes.

I think the most important for the beauty is a healthy food, sport and a good sleep.

Who is your favorite designer ?

My favorite designer is Chanel. I totally love Chanel! Very classy and super beautiful designs.

What does the future hold for you ?

The future holds for me a lot of wonderful moments. Dreams do come true!

Where do you see yourself in 5 years ?

On the covers on Vogue Magazines.

You will see me in a lot of TV shows and movies.

What’s ur ultimate goal in life ?

My ultimate goal in life is to become very successful business woman entrepreneur and help and inspire woman around the world to become successful and powerful.

What is the craziest experience u had as a model?

The craziest experience I had as a model it’s when persistence and patience got me booked a great shows . Always believe in yourself!

Where do you see yourself in 5 years ?

I see myself in 5 years as a successful entrepreneur business woman and an actor.

Where is your favorite place in the world to take photos?

My favorite place in the world to take photos is Hawaii. I went to Hanolulu for the first time this winter and fell in love with the nature of this an amazing island. I love taking bikini photos on the beach and in the forest. Hawaii inspiring me for creating a beautiful photos. I’m looking forward to discover all of Hawaiian islands and create an amazing photos there .

Who is your role model ? Who inspires you ?

My role model is Natalia Vodianova. She’s a top model and a mother of five kids . Very inspiring and strong woman . She does a lot of charity work and helps people. She has very giving and loving personality. Natalia Vodianova really inspires me that everything is possible. Her an amazing career and a lifestyle it’s what I’m looking forward to.

How do you stay fit? What tips do you have ?

I do some kind of activity everyday. One day could be lifting wights in the gym and another yoga or hiking. I am a vegetarian. I really love eating healthy food . I eat a lot of vegetables and fruits.

What is your beauty regimen?

I do face mask a few times a week and sauna sometimes.

I think the most important for the beauty is a healthy food, sport and a good sleep.

Who is your favorite designer ?

My favorite designer is Chanel. I totally love Chanel! Very classy and super beautiful designs.

What does the future hold for you ?

The future holds for me a lot of wonderful moments. Dreams do come true!

Where do you see yourself in 5 years ?

On the covers on Vogue Magazines.

You will see me in a lot of TV shows and movies.

models and influencers
Like

About the Creator

Shahbaz Abbasi

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.