Styled logo

Infinite Time Shoes

Infinite Time

By Infinite ILLISPublished 3 years ago 2 min read
Like

Independent rap artist, singer,producer and CEO of Infinite Time Entertainment, LLC, Jermaine Gumbs, know as Infinite ILLIS has just launched his first couple pairs of Infinite Time Boots for the winter. If you style the boots the right way, you could wear them in any season.

Made in Italy in Italian leather and suede. Text +18432588418 if you want pair. I currently only have men’s boots, but after I sell 7 pairs of at least one of any of these style I will be able to create shoes for women, boys and girls.

Infinite ILLIS

Infinite Time Entertainment, LLC

Each pair of these Infinite Time Boots are made out of Italian leather with suede in the front and are manufactured in Italy . I chose to do something I feel is a little different from what I have seen on boots in my area, Newburgh Ny, white bottoms on boots. Usually I see boots with black bottoms or brown (wheat). Very seldomly I would see timberlands with white on the bottom but those are usually all white. Sometimes a small change can make a big difference in how things are perceived. Being a look alike has never been something I cared for so if I see something that I like that’s different, that’s what I go for. With these boots I was aiming for and nailed, a casual and clean look. Depending on how you ware the Infinite Time Boots they can go with different styles, street, casual, something to go out and party in... etc.
Infinte Time, Infinite Boots

For me there’s nothing like a pair of shoes that can go for multiple occasions. To have a pair that fits different settings, mix and matches with different styles of pants, shirts jackets... etc. Aside from having a strong love for creating music I find that I have a thing for fashion. When I started doing music, raping, singing, producing beats and eventually learning how to engineer. I never thought I would have a mind to create my own clothes and shoes. It first started as me just wanting to create clothes and shoes for myself then to wear. Now I want to create a brand for others to wear, Infinite Time. If there’s anything in life I feel everyone has in common that we all want is, more time and for what we create to last forever.

Being creative in the organizing of the color schemes in shoes. Daring to be different in the styles I choose instead of going with the norm. Though I did create one pair of Infinite Time Boots that has the usual color scheme that is popular where I’m from, Beef and Broccoli, some things you can’t deny.

Some color schemes will always look better than others together with what you choose to put them with of course. Some shoes, sneakers or boots or timeless. No matter the year they were created and were released to the public they have certain effect, they give off a certain look, a vibe that’s not effected by age. no matter the years that go by there are shoes that will always be in style, always be more than a fad, Infinite.

That’s what these boots are, timeless. No matter what year it is there will be no time stamp on them dictating them being in style or not. Not many shoes have that look to give that impact, infinite Time Boots do.

When creating music or shoes or looking for some shoes to wear, that’s my focus, to be timeless. To be the needle in the hey stack, the sore thumb out of the bunch. Be timless when choosing a cover for you book, no matter the judge, Infinite.

footwear
Like

About the Creator

Infinite ILLIS

Jermaine Gumbs, best known as, Infinite ILLIS. I am an independent artist and CEO of my company Infinite Time Entertainment, LLC. For over 10 years I have produced beats for myself and made a few songs and wrote R&B for some local artist.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.