Beat logo

Infinite ILLIS - Work

WORK

By Infinite ILLISPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
2

Chorus

no volleyball but I serve most n***** pitch that from the curb computer love not chirp a buck a gram give me worth I’m just trynna get this work off, I serve, work off, I’m just trynna get this work off, i serve, serve, work

Verse 1

Moves that I make so low key, n***** in my hood don’t know me class couldnt pick me out of a line up been anti social since elementary that n**** work a nine to five I was out paying two fourty for five a job couldn’t jog me out of a broke lane needed a faster ride change lanes and change the drive this ain’t my usual do what I gotta do just so I can feed the hive life is a b but buzzing doing nothing is not gonna gonna change the live can’t edit that in motion get left or get it right bulls*** to the left get it right hit you the bro tell him I need an operation displayed the tools he said what you need I said caucasian black on white cruella de vil the dalmatian they tried it the like they say it’s a hit need that rotation brink it back bring it back I made it circulate where you find tits and a** I made it circulate don’t call text chat that be the only way might not be in the block I be online text me your estimated time

Chorus

no volleyball but I serve most n***** pitch that from the curb computer love not chirp a buck a gram give me worth I’m just trynna get this work off, I serve, work off, I’m just trynna get this work off, i serve, serve, work no volleyball but I serve most n***** pitch that from the curb computer love not chirp a buck a gram give me worth I’m just trynna get this work off, I serve, work off, I’m just trynna get this work off, i serve, serve, work

Verse 2

Client hit my line for the molly can you get it I say prolly never got it on hand it only a call a way I’d prolly melancholy if I was only in town like a trolly no matter the address it’s express I am on the way this girl ran through more men than Kylie think it’s just you it’s a Polly I ain’t never mad its more than one way to slice a cake put in an order and you’ll receive I bring the food you bring the cheese treat it like a food chain you can have it your way I can deliver or you can pick it up and take it to go if it’s hot out until it cools down you won’t see know snow put in an order yay H, olly or the yay might get a way with twenty if your orders more than two hundred aye brink it back bring it back I made it circulate where you find tits and a** I made it circulate don’t call text chat that be the only way might not be in the block I be online text me your estimated time

Chorus

no volleyball but I serve most n***** pitch that from the curb computer love not chirp a buck a gram give me worth I’m just trynna get this work off, I serve, work off, I’m just trynna get this work off, i serve, serve, work no volleyball but I serve most n***** pitch that from the curb computer love not chirp a buck a gram give me worth I’m just trynna get this work off, I serve, work off, I’m just trynna get this work off, i serve, serve, work

indie
2

About the Creator

Infinite ILLIS

Jermaine Gumbs, best known as, Infinite ILLIS. I am an independent artist and CEO of my company Infinite Time Entertainment, LLC. For over 10 years I have produced beats for myself and made a few songs and wrote R&B for some local artist.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.