Styled logo

Fashion & Apparel

They are good enough to wear once and maybe even a few times. They are the perfect everyday piece that makes you feel loved and understands that style is a choice and should be loved.

By akib imranPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

They are good enough to wear once and maybe even a few times. They are the perfect everyday piece that makes you feel loved and understands that style is a choice and should be loved. I am the kind of woman who has to find her place in life. I have to find her place in the world. I have to make my own way. I had a very young child when I was pregnant. It was when she was 16 months old that I knew that I had to have a home.

I am also a proud member of the American Leather Council, and they are made in Canada, a country known for its hardwoods. Recently, I started to add a little more color and texture to my clothing. So, I have added a little lighter colours to my wardrobe. I am also proud to wear the “Lovely Dress” from the Queen’s Own line to work with.

My goal is to design clothes that will be worn for years and years to come. I strive to find interesting fabrics that can be worn in various ways. The clothes that I create are the collection that I go to the trouble of finding. I am a designer with a passion for fashion and design. I love the idea of creating something that reflects who I am as a person. I am inspired by the things I see on the internet, in the magazines and in the clothes that I own myself.

I can even be a bit more adventurous! I'm always working on new pieces and testing new styles. I live for new trends, new ways to love and maybe a new outfit. I have been photographed almost every day for the last 18 months to a year, so I feel a bit like a fashion icon! I love being a spokesperson for fashion. I'm also a mother of three beautiful children.

You will see the same materials used in our clothes but with a modern twist and new flare. I am committed to doing things my way. I like to think I am an excellent team player and am a 'go-getter'. I am not afraid of the gym or the gym like most people. I also like to get in shape and love running, cycling and CrossFit. I make a point to see my clients and their needs and I try to tailor my sessions to meet them. I also encourage my clients to get involved in some outdoor activities (biking, camping, snowshoeing, etc.)

The most important thing is for you to love your clothes. We believe our clothes are not just beautiful, they are beautiful for YOU! I am grateful for the time I spend as a designer designing and producing beautiful clothes for you, but I am especially grateful because I am also a wife and mom and am the voice of inspiration to my daughter. I am so much more than a designer.

I strive to create a comfortable and chic wardrobe with the styles that I wear everyday. I look for comfort, versatility, and good quality. I find the most comfortable pieces when I wear the most. I wear a lot of basics, but I do not own a large collection of clothes. I don’t have to live in anything. I like to change things up every once in a while, and I’ve always been a makeup artist. I’ve always loved makeup and I wanted to know more about it, so I decided to go to school to learn more.

designers
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.