Styled logo

Extra Glam make up tutorial

Make up tutorial

By Jana MagdyPublished 7 months ago 4 min read
1

ull Face Glam Transformation: Elevating My Mood with Makeup!"
Hello lovely people, how are you doing in today's video I'm gonna be doing a full face full glam full intensity full transformative okay i need to stop makeup look whenever i'm about to do a very glam makeup look i don't know why but i feel so happy like right now i'm in a great mood i mean i'm always in a great mood when i'm about to do my makeup i don't know what it
process, then I'll show you how I'm going to glam this face up, so let's just get right into it without wasting any time. When I'm talking, I use my hands so much that it irritates me, especially when I'm editing. I'm like, Stop when I'm editing my vids.

"Flawless Skin without Foundation: Achieving a Natural Full Coverage Look!"
Move your hands to see if I'm doing it while I'm talking about it. Yes, my nail is still missing after a few days if you've seen my prior video. This is who I am now, and this is my mood. I'll begin by priming my face with the milk makeup hydra grip primer [Music]. Why is my skin turning red? It's extremely sensitive, which is why I appear to have a sunburn. What's going on?always like putting my brow hairs in place when i'm applying this primer because it's so sticky kind of puts them in place so you can glue them on your forehead i know it looks crazy now that i have this all over my face i can move on to the foundation and today i'm not gonna use any foundation what see my skin is back to normal now i'm not gonna use foundation because whenever i wanna get that full coverage flawless skin where everything is covered

"Customized Foundation Blend: Achieving the Perfect Shade for Flawless Coverage!"

i'm using this too they never disappoint no that's a lie no no they disappoint because i can't find my perfect shade um so i need to mix two of them but this is the born this way foundation sorry boring this way concealer by too faced and i'm gonna mix the shades cloud and nude so

how we're gonna do this let me tell you gonna need some lip balm first i'm taking some of those shades on the back of my hand like this boom and i'm just gonna mix them and then i'm gonna start applying this on my face and i always like to leave something on the back of my hand so that after i blend it out if i need some more coverage in certain areas i can just dip my sponge and get some more okay guys next up i'm gonna move on.
Creating Bold Brows: Transforming the Canvas for a Glamorous Look!"


to the brows oh it looks so weird to me when i have just a full coverage foundation on or in my case concealer and nothing else on everything looks so flat you know but we're about to change that we're just prepping the canvas now for the for the fun stuff i haven't plucked my eyebrows properly in months i'm just plucking out those random little hairs that are growing out around them but i haven't done a proper plucking shape pink but i haven't done a proper plucking session in a while now and i love
angry at brow palettes they were probably trying to do their brows but they weren't coming out the way that they wanted so they got angry and stuffed that palette so i'll use this powder this color to fill in my brows but once i have it on my brush i'm gonna dip it in the wax that's how it got dirty okay usually it doesn't look like that it kind of looks gross but trust me it works i'll start off by lining the bottom.
Effortless Brow Transformation and Eye Prep: Setting the Stage for Stunning Eyeshadow!"

part of my brow here not trying to be very precise although i'm going for pretty defined brows i'm not i won't spend too much time filling them in you know because that's not fun like filling your brows i don't know about you guys but for me it's not the most fun part so i want to quickly move away from my brows fill them in and forget about them so that i can move on to the eyeshadows yay and now i'm gonna take the lightest shade from this
Sparkling Eyeshadow Magic: Creating Glamorous Looks with Nabla's Cutie Palettes!"


[Music] and i'm setting all the products that i have on my eyelids the concealer and the eyeshadow primer with some powder a very thin layer of powder over everything okay now we're moving on to the fun part the eyeshadows i have these two eyeshadow palettes by nabla these are their cutie palettes and they have different editions but today i'm gonna use platinum and

models and influencerswomentrends
1

About the Creator

Jana Magdy

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.