Pride logo

The Biggest Breakup

Part 1: He's Got To Go & Part 2: Stalking Cats

By AprilPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
The Twist

Leonard kept calling and texting my phone, I think it's about time I let him know it was officially over. He has been in my life off and on for eleven years, he has cheated almost twenty times and like that I still take him back. Broken hearted and all, sharing so many memories I use to find it hard to break things off even with this damaged relationship he and I brewed up.

"Tiffani, Tiff, open the door!" I could hear him yelling up to my third story balcony. After I buzzed him in, he was carrying a bouquet of roses and a bottle of wine, to start the night off recap on our mistakes as false lovers and finish the night wrapped in my silk sheets.

"Tiffani baby please forgive me, she didn't mean anything" Leonard graveled almost on his knees at the heel of my feet as he closed the door behind him. I knew for sure this time I would fuck him and be done with his cheating ass for the last time.

It had been two months since the continuous calling and texting had started, after I busted him leaving my best Friend Maria's apartment in his underwear after her man walked in on them. Let's say he got a healthy tip from a watcher, who had pictures to warm up the evidence he once tried to deny.

Looking into his eyes, feeling his nervous vibes, I blared "Get Naked" as I dropped my robe exposing my Caramel skin. Watching as his jaw dropped and his man hood turned into a log. I began to straddle his lap while he rubbed my back side, intercalating himself inside of me. I let out a loud moan from the passion and began riding him faster, circulating his lap he lay scratching down my back. Slipping into a daze, I began daydreaming about being made love too.

Lying on my back holding her head in between my spread legs. feeling my toes curl up, I screamed watching the lust for my juices shine in her eyes. Her tongue rolling over slowly around my clit as it swells to her heart beat. Just then snapping out of the daze to Leonard groaning and chanting, "I'm Cuming". And just like that with his nut things were over between us, I was moving on without any sexual temptation for Leonard grabbing at my healing mind.

1 Year Later

Tiffani Mandela!, I heard A voice yelling over the crowded noises of the New York City streets. "Tiffani!" as she caught up, I pinged at my mind trying to remember where I had saw this small light skinned woman yelling me name before now. Well Hello Tiffani Mandela, A'mari Lonestar we meet at the Christmas party last year with the Design Company "Long Lasting Impressions" Yes.... the energy raising as we spoke the company name together. Her face Shining in the Sun light. I remember you how could I forget with such a remarkable speech, an impression might I add, about the for runners in art history. "Yes, Yes why thank you" You left a mark yourself if I must say so. she said with a smile. "Please" I spoke in confusion. as A'mari began to explain she saw her train arriving, well here give me a call as she gave me a business card that read " Original Creative Design INC."

Later in the week I bumped into A'mari again this time as we we're walking toward the Time Square and 42nd Street station. I stopped her and we began conversing. " Would you like to join me for dinner this evening" A'mari quickly suggested. Just as I replied yes, she grabbed my hand rushing me off toward Paul's On Time Square, where had dinner.

Relationships
Like

About the Creator

April

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.