Potent logo

The place where we

The place where we

By Germann ProbertPublished 10 months ago 3 min read
Like

"Ah, it's morning! I immediately rolled out of bed. My teacher said I was going to have a picnic today, I was so excited. Last night, I prepared for the picnic. As a result, I didn't go to bed until 10:35. When my mother saw the clock at 6:30, she strongly disagreed with me to get up, I didn't care. You know, this is my first picnic since I grew up!

Let's meet at the school first. We have already divided the work, some students with wood, some with water, some with small food, some with POTS... I brought two large bags of small vegetables. He carried two bags in his hand, water and small food on his back. It's killing me, but I'm happy.

The place where we had our picnic was Dashaba, with a big river in front and fields behind it. Endless green fields dotted with a small piece of golden rapeseed flowers, can be beautiful! In this kind of environment, the mood is very comfortable.

I and Han Xiaomin put the tablecloth on the ground, suddenly, I found a spider, scared almost did not call out, I in order to fight for face, nothing said and walked away. After a while, Jian Zhou sat where the spider climbed, I said loudly: "There are spiders..." Before the words were finished, Jian Zhou ran up and down: "Ah, ah, why didn't a spider say it early?" His frightened appearance made everyone laugh and cry. I thought to myself: ha ha, finally found your dead point. Next time you don't turn in your homework, I'll use this against you.

Cooking? It's not easy. Fan Liyan and I dug a pit together first, and finally moved a few large stones. This "naughty" stove was finally defeated by the spirit of everyone working together - the stove is ready.

There's a fire. We first lit the paper with a lighter and put it into the stove. The fire went out before we had time to put wood on it. We started again, and we saw the flames rise. Chen Jinchuan put cardboard in, the fire is out, everyone complains that he does not understand. They started the fire again, and this time they got it right. But cigarettes make me cry. We put the pot, add the oil, add the hot pot base and the bean. Plus water, lots and lots of dried peppers.

The flames burned more and more, and in a short time, the hot pot soup was done, and the smell was fragrant. Everyone hurried to bring their own dishes, meat into the pot, and did not wait for the soup to boil, then Wolf down to eat. Tang teacher came, we all gave her dishes, Tang teacher kua our hot pot is really delicious, gave us three stars, we are happy to jump and jump. Eating the fruits of their labor, especially sweet.

After eating hot pot, we all went to catch tadpoles, we all took off our shoes, socks, and went into the water to catch. Li Fengyu and I caught a lot of them. Then they put them in big puddles and let no one hurt them.

This picnic is very happy, let me feel as if I suddenly grew up, feel the world is so broad.

The place where we had our picnic was Dashaba, with a big river in front and fields behind it. Endless green fields dotted with a small piece of golden rapeseed flowers, can be beautiful! In this kind of environment, the mood is very comfortable.

interview
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.