Potent logo

Marijuana

Mary Jane

By Erica JordanPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like
Marijuana
Photo by Esteban Lopez on Unsplash

Marijuana

Mary Jane

Marijuana.

The devils lettuce,

Trees , green.

Whatever you want to call it.

Yes, I use it.

Using it now actually.

Helps creativity.

Helps my pain, anxiety, stress, everything.

I grind my product, if I’m using my flower.

I’ll roll any day.

Everyday I would.

Once outside I light up.

That first hit in the morning,

I need that.

To function throughout my day.

That’s also the best hit, in the morning or if you’ve been low for a few days.

Personally, I’m on my second session today.

While I sit out in the sun and write.

I don’t have to pass it either.

This is all mine baby.

Tastes so good.

Lemon Haze, perfect for Summer.

Blazing fire, like the sun feels,

Marijuana heals.

-ej

art
Like

About the Creator

Erica Jordan

Tea is drug. I'm chronically ill. I cant do much except my art that helps my nerve pain and function. That's baking, painting , writing..... anything creative to use that outlet to express myself . Stay Wild Moon Child.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.