Potent logo

How To Quit Weed Without Withdrawals Or Sleepless Nights

Plus: Natural Marijuana Detox At Home

By kingkart0Published 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

I’m about to share with you the best strategy to help you quit weed

Plus, you’ll also learn some modern techniques now available to you.

Because if you’re anything like I was…

You’ve tried to quit weed before and (if you’re honest) you’ve still failed. You probably already know there isn’t much help out there for us weed smokers…

…and the longer you keep smoking pot, the harder it is to quit:

I started daily when I was 14 – and it didn’t stop until I was 27.

That’s 13 years – HIGH!

Yeah, every day, for a long time.

The worst part?

For the last few years I was hopelessly trying to quit. Many people told me weed wasn’t addictive. This is pretty common, so if you’ve been told the same thing, think about alcohol for a second:

Most people drink socially.. take it or leave it… right?

But you also have your alcoholics, don’t you?

They drink way too often – all the time – and it ruins many lives (not just their life but others too). Well, I was kinda like the “alcoholic” of weed and now I know for an undeniable fact:

Many people are like I was.

You just keep living your life away.

You just keep smoking weed, as a habit.

While you lose:

Motivation

Clarity

Focus

Every day…

…day after day. Month after month. Year after year.

Until your excitement for life is slowly extinguished.

That’s what I went through for years and I wouldn’t wish it on my worst enemy.

This “marijuana habit” is a ninja addiction…

But I’m Also Kinda Lucky:

These days I enjoy a clean life, without weed.

I have no addiction. I can think clearly and I can make decisions quickly. I look and feel great, and I enjoy more confidence and overall happiness in my life.

The 2 Critical Reasons Stoners Fail Quitting Weed In The First 2 Weeks

1) STRONGER MARIJUANA

The active ingredient in marijuana (and the reason you smoke weed) is THC, and the THC content in the weed you smoke is rising all the time.

Some weed grown in 2020 is twice as strong as marijuana grown just 10 years ago.

It isn’t up for debate – weed is now a much harder drug.

This is often overlooked – and many people that smoke weed regularly (or for a long time) are now experiencing serious problems when they try to quit smoking pot.

2) NO MARIJUANA DETOX

It’s crazy, but most people trying to quit weed do nothing to help detoxify.

Detox is more important in marijuana than in any other drug…

Marijuana detox is becoming popular for people quitting weed because the chemicals in weed have an ability to stay in your body for a long time.

Here's a video talking about quitting weed

What is the fine manner to cease weed?

The validated technique to end weed is to cope with each your frame & your thoughts.

That means to re-establish the manner you consider pot – even as on the identical time having a marijuana-targeted detox to flush metabolites from your frame.

This isn’t a long procedure and is extremely good to your health.

It is also the maximum a hit method to cease smoking pot.

After you reflect onconsideration on marijuana differently, and detox denies your body of any cravings or withdrawals, you'll find yourself turning down weed provided to you, a great deal extra clearly.

A pretty true feeling… imagine it like this:

You have got a clean mind and multiplied electricity. Overall consciousness, motivation, clarity. Higher fitness. Deeper relationships. More money. Plus, the brand new potential to show down weed without difficulty, and sooner or later get ahead in life…

With this new capacity, even people that smoke marijuana day by day for years can give up permanently.

STOP SMOKING WEED TODAY

how to
Like

About the Creator

kingkart0

The best things in life are really expensive. You can have me for $7 billion 😉

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.