Potent logo

Difficult case

The story of a difficult case without a dramatic solution

By masrourPublished 26 days ago 6 min read
Like
Difficult case
Photo by Clarisse Meyer on Unsplash

We begin our fictional novel with a person called Michael. Michael was a man at university studying law, just as his father (a lawyer) worked. Michael dreamed of being a court judge or a lawyer in ambiguous cases. Mike continued his studies (note, Mike is short for Michael) of law when he graduated with distinction and worked as a lawyer, and one day One day he received a call without warning. He heard the sound of breathing and heard a hoarse voice saying, “I need help.” He hung up the phone. Then Mike trembled and quickly went to the police and started explaining to them. When he finished explaining, he gave the warden the number and they searched for the number until they reached the house or the victim’s place. They surrounded the place and raided the house. The sight was very frightening. The place was full of blood, black bags, and a musty smell. Then someone came from the basement with his hands cut off and bleeding. The ambulance came as quickly as possible and the police continued their search until they reached the basement. They went down to the basement and there were killed pigs and a person full of blood with a knife in his hand. The police were terrified by the sight and the person was arrested and investigated. Then the person confessed to all the previous crimes, the cases of which had not been solved until the day he confessed, and he was saying while shaking (I killed 79 people and I was enjoying torturing them and he started crying). They put him in the cell and the lawyer, Mike, did not know what had happened. Then the relatives of those who died called him. I forgot to inform you that the person with the hands The clip is the one who called the lawyer, Mike. We go back to our events and they said, “We want to hire you as our lawyer.” In court, the person admitted that he was threatened by the killer, if he did not say that he was the killer. For this reason, he started crying during the investigation. The person called Jack was appointed, and Jack was a lawyer called Luke, and Luke began putting the evidence. Convincing and Jack was acquitted of the case

Mike was thinking to himself, if Jack was not the killer, who would be? Suddenly he heard a strange voice downstairs. Then he felt that he was being targeted, so he called his fellow policeman to come and monitor the place. It was the right thing to do, because he had made no mistake, and there was a person there who was approximately 50 years old. Mike’s father was dead in the first place. We return to the mysterious man. Mike went running when he heard the voice of his colleague Steve saying, “There is a man who is approximately fifty years old.” Mike and the man were exchanging strange looks, neither sadness nor anger. Shocking looks. Then the man knew his name and said, “I am Hooper, your father.” Mike hugged his father Hopper and Hopper said after crying for a long time. I was kidnapped since I was born, Mike, from a gang, and they tortured me with beatings, and one time they offered me a suspicious offer. The head of the gang said, “You want to join the gang.” Then I thought in my mind, why not go in and have them stop torturing me, and I agreed. One time, the boss gave me a difficult task and an individual gave me a small pistol. He said, “I want you to slaughter how many children of the police, and I wanted to cry because I know that I will kill you, because I told my friend Marcus that he should be your father just to take care of you, and he was in the police, but when I took the individual, I asked him, ‘Is there a sufficient amount of bullets?’ and he said, ‘Yes, there is a lot of bullets.’” He was not surprised by that. The question is because he trusted me because I never let him down. One day, when the president was going to leave, I killed him one by one. I walked to the gang members and killed them one by one. When I reached those who tortured me, I tied them with a rope and tortured them. Then the police heard the sound of gunfire and surrounded the place. At that time, I killed everyone and left, raising my hands and crying. I am happy that I achieved my dream and killed everyone who contributed to my kidnapping and torture. I was interrogated and I told them what happened from beginning to end. They did not believe me and put me in prison for life, but my behavior was calm and I did not arouse attention in order to conflict with the gangs. They reduced the period and put it to ten years, and when the ten years had passed, I finally got out. The first thing I would go to was you, and I would help you with the case because I have a relationship with it

Mike was shocked by his father's words and took him to his room and told him the truth is that the gang were not all killed. The vice president remains. I could not kill him, and he was the one who committed the crime. Jack threatened to take Mike, his father, Hope, to the police station and told him the details of the place. After a long period of searching, they found the vice president and he confessed to them. In fact, and with all arrogance and arrogance, he said, “Yes, I killed 79 people, and there they are coming.” On the way, the individual came out of his pocket, but he discovered that Mike was a planner and had gone to the place where he lived and emptied the individual without anyone knowing. Then the police arrested the Vice President and he was sentenced to be hanged until death. Then his story ended. But the events were not over yet. Mike was sleeping with his mother as usual, but on the night of October 9, while Mike was sleeping, his father woke up and took out a .36 caliber pistol and shot him. His friend heard the gunfire, and his friend was a neighbor, so he called the police and said, “Go to Mike’s house as soon as possible.” The police arrived. Two bodies: Mike and Hope. Hope killed Mike and then committed suicide.

Mike miraculously survived, but with his coma and Hopper dead, we are brought to a small family consisting of mother Addison and father Max.

And the daughter, Rachel, was in high school with her friends and girlfriends, and suddenly Max appeared and was frightened and held Rachel's hand tightly and went out of the high school and got into the car and quickly went home. They took the bags and Edison got in and they went. Rachel was surprised and did not know what was happening or where they were going, but after an hour Rachel saw a sign (Welcome to New York). Rachel started screaming and asking my friends, my friends, my aunts and uncles, “Why are we leaving? What are you doing to me?” They went to the hospital and Rachel said that I was in excellent health. With a scream, Max went to the receptionist and asked where (…………)’s room was. The name did not appear. The employee said 501.

marijuana minutefact or fictionCONTENT WARNING
Like

About the Creator

masrour

In the symphony of my heart, joy and peace dance gracefully. Amidst the tranquil chords, a subtle undertone of melancholy echoes the past. a moment where happiness embraces the gentle shadows of yesterday

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.