Potent logo

Cannabis Crossing

Cannabis Strain Review 03: God Bud by Redecan

By Juniper JonesPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
2
Cannabis Crossing
Photo by Robert Nelson on Unsplash

Cannabis Crossing reviews are an honest review of strains that have been consumed and the respectful individual perspective on how it affected the subject. This is supposed to be informative and a way of dispelling any misconceptions about cannabis in the process.

Honesty and integrity are of the most importance here and I hope that the information provided can help the others out there that are on their own personal journey make firm decisions based on facts and insights given by those that have more experience.

Imagine you are sitting across from me with a roaring fire in front of you with the sea rolling in to wash the sands from your feet as I smile and ask you how your day was and what happened that was new. Comfort and security are the feelings I would want you to feel when reading this little episode.

Hopefully near the end of this story you will smile and have more questions to ask your health care professionals about cannabis and the benefits of it.

The following are the honest accounts and reviews of the strain currently being consumed or happens to be the most recent. Let it be known I will always love the ladies that bring me light in my life!

Strain:

REDECAN ‘s Hybrid God Bud

18%THC/0.1CBD

Size: 1g

If God were a woman. This strain I can say I came away with the sense that I truly received a gift and I didn’t even look at the receipt after having some. Honestly, what a great strain. I loved it.

My only regret is that it didn’t come in a larger quantity to purchase!

The container was smaller and the buds inside were not dried out to the point it would crumble into dust at the slightest breath. A light green in hue with hairs that had a brilliant orange hue to them.

After lighting the rolled joint, combusting it and enjoying it, I noticed that there wasn’t an overly pungent smell to the strain as well. When opening the package, the scent was fresh and piney smelling.

This is one that I would share with some of my companions that have been consuming for a while.

A strain that I can use and still get something done in house. Fun and uplifting I really was impressed with the strain itself and the packaging was an added bonus.

I have nothing negative to say about it.

The euphoric state isn’t the only benefit of the plant and one should be aware of this when consuming. Don’t be afraid to try strains that have a lower THC. You might be pleasantly surprised.

Cannabis Crossing is going to provide information about any strain that has been bought legally and will try to always convey a review with respect and consideration to those who have so diligently contributed to the industry either in cultivation or bud tending.

My overall review for this strain is a positive one.

I will give it five buds out of five.

Congratulations!

Thank you REDECAN!

Your product knowledge and quality will go a long way within the cannabis culture. I know this by the wonderful product I experienced.

The Hybrid packs a wallop but I found that it gave a creative spike to the day and was well received.

Thank you, REDECAN, for doing what you do and keep up the good work and stay out of trouble. I will gladly share this with company that I have over and will be happy to say nothing but good things about the lovely lady that came from your production facility.

strains
2

About the Creator

Juniper Jones

A woman with an inked and indented index finger bent over a keyboard wondering: "Am I really going to do this?"

Writing hopefully will be able to support my renovations.

And to my friends and cohorts: Forgive me. I know naught what I write.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.