Potent logo

Cannabis Crossing

Cannabis Stain Review 04: Mango Taffie By GoodBuds

By Juniper JonesPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
2
Cannabis Crossing
Photo by Next Green Wave on Unsplash

Cannabis Crossing reviews are an honest review of strains that have been consumed and the respectful individual perspective on how it affected the subject. This is supposed to be informative and a way of dispelling any misconceptions about cannabis in the process.

Honesty and integrity are of the most importance here and I hope that the information provided can help the others out there that are on their own personal journey make firm decisions based on facts and insights given by those that have more experience.

Imagine you are sitting across from me with a roaring fire in front of you with the sea rolling in to wash the sands from your feet as I smile and ask you how your day was and what happened that was new. Comfort and security are the feelings I would want you to feel when reading this little episode.

Hopefully near the end of this story you will smile and have more questions to ask your health care professionals about cannabis and the benefits of it.

The following are the honest accounts and reviews of the strain currently being consumed or happens to be the most recent. Let it be known I will always love the ladies that bring me light in my life!

Strain:

GoodBuds – Mango Taffie

17.3%THC/0.6%CBD

Size: 3.5g

I had been eyeing this particular strain for some time and I was happy to be able to purchase it. Even though it was one of the more expensive ones.

When opening the container, I was immediately hit with the fresh scent of mandarin oranges and citrus. What a scent! Fantastic, really.

The strain itself is a light green with a fine gathering of trichomes seen on bud as orange hairs. The bud size was good and there were no large stems from trimming. Soft with a leafy density that could require more than mere fingertips to break apart the buds for rolling. Slightly sticky as well which a brought a smile to my face.

Such a mild and calming euphoric state after smoking which was only surpassed by the flavor which did have hints of mango to it.

Blissful, the after smell was very mild as well that didn’t linger like a heavy fog.

I equate the quality not only to the strain. The packaging is a dark tinted glass, heavy and with a good seal which kept the humidity level within at acceptable levels while in transport. Ensuring the product quality after trimming then packaging is key to delivering quality at level that represents the price well.

The euphoric state isn’t the only benefit of the plant and one should be aware of this when consuming. Don’t be afraid to try strains that have a lower THC. You might be pleasantly surprised.

Cannabis Crossing is going to provide information about any strain that has been bought legally and will try to always convey a review with respect and consideration to those who have so diligently contributed to the industry either in cultivation or bud tending.

My overall review for this strain is a positive one.

I will give it four buds out of five.

The reason: The price is expensive and the overall effect is a mild one.

Thank you GoodBuds!

Your product knowledge and quality will go a long way within the cannabis culture. I know this by the wonderful product I experienced.

The Sativa is beautiful and flavourful. Perfect for during the day when you need to get some housework done!

Thank you, GoodBuds, for doing what you do and keep up the good work and stay out of trouble. I will gladly share this with company that I have over and will be happy to say nothing but good things about the lovely lady that came from your production facility.

Thank you for reading and tips are welcome and will help me to complete renovations!

strains
2

About the Creator

Juniper Jones

A woman with an inked and indented index finger bent over a keyboard wondering: "Am I really going to do this?"

Writing hopefully will be able to support my renovations.

And to my friends and cohorts: Forgive me. I know naught what I write.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.