Photography logo

Speaking

Speaking

By Benita StaffordPublished 12 months ago 3 min read
Like

Do you have a story with Chinese characters? Will they be praised for their good handwriting? Whether because write a word wrong and be classmates, parents, teachers joke? Speaking.

Remember last month, the teacher gave us a dictation. That's when I was laughed at for misspelling.

Time goes back to last month before the dictation. Just listen to the teacher said: "ready to dictation!" We lament, while Shouting, from the table out of the Chinese book, immediately review up. After four or five minutes, I heard the teacher say: "Start dictation! The first bracelet, the second..." Only the last one was heard: "Laugh." I suddenly felt that something bad was going to happen, but I didn't think much of it.

The dictation book issued down, the teacher suddenly stood up and said: "In our class, there is a classmate, she put the laugh into the teeth smile, you know, he is how to write?" Everyone began to talk. I turned out my dictation book, a look, thought: a moment to say is me! I turned the laugh into a grin! I saw the teacher picked up the chalk, write on the blackboard: teeth smile! I suddenly felt the air outside solidified, the birds no longer call, the trees no longer put, even the teaching voice of the next class is gone, the whole world, as if it was frozen, no longer make any sound. Suddenly! Someone broke the peace in my heart, yes! That is the laughter of the class, some laugh can not speak, some smile from ear to ear, some laugh belly pain! And I didn't laugh. The teacher gave me my name. My face suddenly red up, the students laughed more happy! I'm more shy!

We don't look down on a small mistake, may become a big mistake because of this mistake, and then be laughed at by others.

Once upon a time there was a mountain, on the side of which stood a school. Inside the school stood a solitary lectern, on which stood a book full of circles.

No no "huan", composition, composition, is simply met a big enemy.

Bad weather, under the ice "package", the crisis does not know, smiled and smiled down in the past, with ten people still do not fall, a look at the topic, immediately down.

What a hurtful joke! As soon as I entered the school gate and went to the classroom, the book was robbed by others. He looked like an expert with a glass of water, but he was a kind of wonderful wimpy. One second, he was fine, and the next second, he turned over to the ground, his knees were crisp, and the water he had just drunk gushed out like a waterfall on Lushan Mountain. "Ice pack! Milk is! Ha ha ha!" He almost burst out laughing. I looked carefully, just eat the meal has been to the mouth of the throat, almost spray out. Typos swarmed over my book. "Bag", "milk", "cake"... Wait a minute. Why is the egg out of shape? "Xu", what is this word? I have a bunch of question marks. What did I write?

Five big characters were hung on the book -- the king of misspellings. That's not a good thing!

After seeing my circle on the table, his curiosity to kill the cat's strength, head very close, as if just to see my joke. Looking at my book on the five dazzling regular script characters, stool are not, "pa" fell to the ground, giggle a non-stop.

Think again, summed up the truth: wrong words, not terrible at all, we can overcome it! If the mistake makes a joke, the steamed stuffed bun will fall out of the sky, is God opened his eyes? Or do you just throw it down?

I'm afraid to see a few words, make a big joke!

product review
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.