Photography logo

Professional Services

I am a photographer and I'm passionate about the craft of photography, to convey the beauty of a moment through my photos. I'm passionate about photography and I take pride in making my photographs a reflection of you and your unique moments. A freelance artist and graphic designer with over 7 years of experience working for the fashion industry and other professional services. I am available for all of the graphic design, art direction, illustration, print design, print modelling and photography styles. The following credits include; acting, presenting, teaching, directing, cinematography, and www.example.com have an excellent sense of humour and I'm always willing to try something new!

By anjaliPublished 2 years ago 7 min read
Like

I am a Creative Photography Professional with 15 years of experience. I have worked in various industries and have experience with photography, fashion, marketing, video, advertising, photography, graphic design, videography and advertising photography. I like the idea of bringing your dreams to reality. About my portfolio:www.example.com work can be seen in magazines such as Vogue, Elle, Glamour, Harper's Bazaar, New York, Harper's Bazaar, Harper's Bazaar Australia, Harper’s Bazaar UK, Dazed, Elle, The Sunday Times Australia and many more. I also work in fashion, design and advertising.

I have been working in the photography industry for more than five years. I have worked with some of the best photographers in the world such as: Mario Pugliese, David Guralnick, Jeff King, Daniel Povinelli, Matt Breen, Adam Leben, Tom Fidgen and many more. My portfolio also showcases some amazing works.

I am a pI am a Creative Photography Professional with 15 years of experience. I have worked in various industries and have experience with photography, fashion, marketing, video, advertising, photography, graphic design, videography and advertising photography. I like the idea of bringing your dreams to reality. About my portfolio:www.example.com work can be seen in magazines such as Vogue, Elle, Glamour, Harper's Bazaar, New York, Harper's Bazaar, Harper's Bazaar Australia, Harper’s Bazaar UK, Dazed, Elle, The Sunday Times Australia and many more. I also work in fashion, design and advertising.

I have been working in the photography industry for more than five years. I have worked with some of the best photographers in the world such as: Mario Pugliese, David Guralnick, Jeff King, Daniel Povinelli, Matt Breen, Adam Leben, Tom Fidgen and many more. My portfolio also showcases some amazing works.

Result 4hotographer. I also work as a graphic designer. I am passionate about this medium of creating beautiful visual and creative designs for your brand or company. I will work on your brand with passion to design and create your beautiful logos, graphic & web content. I love this medium. I hope to work with you soon. Hi there, I'm a creative director and designer with over 15 years experience as a freelance illustrator and designer.

I have worked as a Creative Director, Cinematographer, Photographer and Editor in the world's best Photographers and Film-makers. With over 17 years of experience in the field, my creative vision & creativity have been able to capture the full beauty of life. I also love to work with people as well as with a camera. So, I am always willing to be creative in creating the perfect shot for you to share with your audience. I am also always available, so feel free to contact me. I'm an independent photographer and visual artist. I have spent my entire life around film and photography and I love it. I've always wanted to shoot and photograph, but haven't felt capable of.

I’m a professional photography and videographer that have been shooting since 2009. I have a lot of experience in this field that I’m excited to share my passion for. I have a deep passion for my craft. I have been published in many magazines and photo books and my portfolio can be found in various magazines and websites around the world. I would love to share this love of my craft with you.

I have been doing freelance photography for the past 7 years now. I love creating fun and creative images of people and events. I can get creative with my photography and shoot anything you need, from weddings to corporate events to fashion shoots to the most unusual of projects! Hi, My name is Anshul and I am a fashion, hair and beauty stylist. I am passionate about helping people look and feel great. I have a background in makeup and fashion but I am also a trained makeup artist who has trained in professional makeup applications and special effects. I am based india, so I am very comfortable with speaking English.I have a vast amount of photographic experience, over the years I have shot a number of different projects that include portraits, street photography, editorial, fashion, lifestyle, portraits, travel, portrait, and interior photography. Hello, my name is Sharlene. I have a passion for writing. I am a strong creative person with great creative writing skills and experience in editing and creating content for all aspects of business, education and design. I am very proficient in word processing, spreadsheets, word processing, data entry, editing, proofing, copy-writing, copy-editing, and content writing. My writing skills are great, and my experience and knowledge are extensive.

I am a freelance portrait photographer and film maker. I have been a professional portrait photographer in the Philippines since the age of 20. I have experience in various types of photo shoots, short films, video, photo editing, fashion, fashion styling and lifestyle photo shoots. I have also done a few web shoots and videos, which can be uploaded on the platform for clients. I like to be creative and do things my way. About me: I am a young and up-and-coming photographer and documentary filmmaker in the Philippines. I am very enthusiastic about photography, film making, and photo editing.

I am a Photographer based india. I have over 15 years of experience as a Photographer. I have taken many images and photographs of people, companies, weddings, and other occasions. I have also taken photographs for several companies and individuals who wanted to get their unique images to show up on the Internet. If you are looking for a photographer who can make your photo stand out from the crowd, I can be one of your best sellers. I am a professional illustrator, graphic designer, and visual effects artist with extensive skills in illustration, color, print, illustration, photo retouching, video editing, video production, animation, motion graphics, web design, and web development.

My name is Rishi and I am from India. I studied English in university and worked as a photographer in London for a while. I am now back india to pursue my dream and I am here to help others to accomplish the same dream of a photography. I am a highly qualified and experienced photographer and videographer. I have a huge collection of photographs, videos, posters and other creative materials in my possession. I am a keen and experienced videographer, who has worked in commercial video for a few years. I am an exceptional photographer, who enjoys capturing the visual world for its beautiful beauty. I am particularly interested in exploring the history and culture of the world and its people.

I am a Photographer. I am very creative, passionate and passionate about my work and am very motivated. I do photography for clients such as: - hotels, hotels & resorts - businesses, hotels, restaurants - brands, agencies, agencies, brands - private people - the media - the people - families - tourists. I am very hardworking and always happy to start with a beginner. I am ready to work on new projects and try new ideas. Please have a look at my portfolio or just contact me if you think I am suitable for your project. I am a young artist and I love to see the world, take part in my creativity, the creativity of people.

I have been a photographer for over 15 years and I love photography. I love to capture moments of joy and celebration, of being a part of a group of people and people who are going through difficult times and celebrating. I have a strong passion for my craft and I feel honored and privileged to be asked to share my passion with the people of South Australia. Hello I'm Alex, a full time artist with a BA Honours Degree in Media Studies from The University of Liverpool. I have extensive experience in visual arts, performing and video. I'm available for portrait photography and wedding photography, and also have a strong presence in theatre/film and modelling.

I have been documenting my life for 4 years now. I am from India,I work full time as a professional photographer. In 2015 I got self taught. I have a passion for photography. I am always looking for new ways to further myself and to expand my knowledge. I love working with other people. It makes you feel like you are in a family and I am a fun, positive person. I love the gym, swimming and other fitness classes. I also enjoy reading, watching and learning. My passion is photography. My goal is to capture people's essence. I am a very experienced actress. I have played many different roles.

career
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.