Photography logo

Photography as a dream job

Essay Writing

By OlaoluwaPublished 5 months ago 3 min read
1
Photography as a dream job
Photo by Conor Luddy on Unsplash

MY DREAM CAREER - EDUCATION ESSAY WRITING

Without a doubt, being a highly respected photographer would be my dream career. Photography is a powerful way to explore our creativity and poignantly tell stories. It conveys those ineffable emotions and feelings that are difficult the express otherwise. 2. It allows you to travel- What can be better than getting to see new places and meet new people as a part of your job.Staying motivated with photography is more likely when you love what you are doing. This can mean having great camera gear to work with. It becomes more of a reality when you love what you are photographing. Many beginner photographers are not consistent with what they photograph.I love photography because there is potential to grow every day you go to work. I love the opportunity to end a day feeling more skilled and better prepared than when I woke up in the morning. It's not so much about the result as it is about the process of discovery. I love photography because I love to learn.

Staying motivated with photography is more likely when you love what you are doing. This can mean having great camera gear to work with. It becomes more of a reality when you love what you are photographing. Many beginner photographers are not consistent with what they photograph.

It's the vivid illustration of a memory that lasts forever and reminds you of the good old days that sometimes pass before you can even blink. A photo lets us use our imagination and transform our feelings, moods, and ideas into something palpable no matter what passions and professional backgrounds we have. The type of job that wouldn 't feel like a job because it is one of my favorite hobbies. Growing up I always noticed how much longer I took to take a picture of someone than when they did the same for me. I soon realized that I actually had a passion for getting the right shot that I understood that not every pictures the same and that certain angles made others look better in places. The praise I received for taking a lot of these pictures motivated me. I liked that I hardly ever got told to take these pictures over and I loved that I was always the one chosen to take them time after time. Once I understood that I had this passion for photography I made sure a camera was the first thing on my Christmas list that year. I also knew that there was nothing but room for improvement, so i sought out private lessons which I worked and saved up for. There was a time when the only way to capture a moment or surrounding was by a painting. Joseph Nicephore Niepce created the first photograph ever in 1827. Photography went thru many beneficial changes since then only improving and …show more content…

A photography school displays of many that photography is your main priority and you take it very serious. Theses schools also carry higher standards when handing in work which really helps you excel as a photographer. This makes the work you do in school good enough to be in your portfolio most of the time. Networking is the biggest plus because once you all graduate you will go in different directions and meet different people, which could eventually could benefit you tremendously if you keep in contact with the fellow photographers. Last but not least is the internships that these types of schools give you which are amazing and a lot of the time send you off to foreign

career
1

About the Creator

Olaoluwa

Ola was born 24th May 2011

He is a Story teller, Reasearcher, Poem Writer and lot more

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.