Photography logo

Odd As Always

2:1

By TheDaddyKingSnake Published 3 years ago 3 min read
1
Boo

My name is Kyrosis Krowtistic, I’ve come from a time where most things happen so fast that if you’d blink you’d miss it. I am only the messenger of things I bring to show the world of mysterious outer worldly beings. Sometimes comical, sometimes horror filled, heavenly or demonic, the end result is always the same, pure disbelief. Is this day an age is hard for some to act their age. I found, that recording myself through everyday Life, as I knew it, would prove to be far more fruitful than anyone would ever choose to admit. I have in my possession some of the Earths oldest answers that belong to it’s trickiest posed questions. I’ve looked high and low for a suitable chance for the right eyes, on the right day, to scroll across the one image I post to conspire curiosity. The odds of me scrolling upon the ad from Facebook to enter the contest and remembering a picture I couldn’t forget I Owned. Slim chance if you ask me. Pleased to have had the opportunity to go head first into the world unknown, I, Kyrosis Krowtistic, invite any who read this far to make connections now that will travel far. When I first noticed what was actually happening in my photos it was more exciting than it was scary to see the stories being played out from frame to frame. So as I’m watching these movies I’ve compiled I began to randomly screenshot to get the most one off pictures you could dream of and of course I got more than I bargained for. Now I have a catalog of over 20,000 one of a kind unexplainable pictures to share with the world and that in itself is frightening at times. What if I don’t present them correctly? What if what I think I see isn’t really what I see? What if they don’t like them? What if they think their fakes? Edits? Photoshopped? All questions I’ve asked and answered with the outcome being the same every time... So what if they don’t see, like, or appreciate what I have because there are so many people that will. I forget sometimes that not everyone will see the same or experience things the way I do. I look for the right now moment in everything and what better way to continue that than with freeze fram art. I welcome anyone reading to visit my Facebook page ; Kyrosis Krowtistic and take a further look into what I’m trying my hardest to describe, knowing it has to be seen for ones self to fully comprehend. With that in mind if you take a minute to look you will surely see.

For more info. On the subject or a chance to have your own sneak peek into my catalog send emails to [email protected]. Thank you for your time and your interest.

[email protected] is a personal email in which I use for networking with like minded artist and record keeping as far as marketing and advertising. All original works created by Kyrosis Krowtistic are the property of Kevin C Caldwell

Don’t hesitate to inquire on any thing you find on the search for an expanded mind such as mine. The things unseen can always prove to be more than what’s happening in the here and now. A mind will not be ruled. The more you try to prevent it from leaning, only makes it lean all the more. Letting things happen as they must and not disrupting natures course will bring about many things that remain unseen to most of the world. When the one person with enough freedom of mind sees life for what it is instead of how we want it to be, only then do you truly appreciate the truth of what your life will be. Long story short, don’t see what I want you to see, instead see what you need to see.

editing
1

About the Creator

TheDaddyKingSnake

I'm the solo act, derived not from the flesh but the power of evil from centuries back. Vocalism is my life so i never speak light, I'm translating the message of an Armageddon fight. Follow me on all Platforms, firstly Spotify. DKS

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.