Photography logo

Art & Design

I love to take portraits. I also love to make wedding and portrait photography.

By sushil kumar bindPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

My name is Raul and I am a photographer who loves to capture special moments that will last a lifetime for generations to come

I am a creative individual who loves to capture special moments. I have been working in Photography for over 10 years now and I love what I do. I'm looking forward to what is to come!

I am a wife, mother, friend, and business owner. I’m a perfectionist and believe that you should strive to be one of those that makes a difference. If I can make a difference I will. I believe that if you are in touch with who you are, the way you see yourself, and the way you think, then you will find that you are not alone. I want to be that person that gets a glimpse into you, your strengths, and your flaws. I believe that you can overcome all obstacles and achieve your dreams if you set your mind to it.

I am a photographer that shoot in a creative manner. My photos can tell the whole story of your precious moments that will last a lifetime for generations to come.

I am a creative and ambitious person who can photograph all sorts of subjects for you. I take pride in my work and would love to work with you to create memories you will cherish forever.

I love fashion photography, weddings, events and more. I am a lover of nature and I want to capture beautiful moments in the best light. I am looking forward to working with you!

I was born and raised in the South but moved to Washington DC around 10 years ago. I've had a huge passion for photography and now it's a passion that extends to all aspects of the creative process. I have over 7 years experience working for individuals, brands and businesses in New York City and Washington DC. My goal is to help people capture their most precious moments with the right emotions, which can also help create a lasting impression. My love for photography is unquenchable and I am extremely passionate about what I do.

I am a very hard working individual that loves to shoot photos. I am always eager to learn new skills to bring the best to my clients. I look forward to working with you and making your special day beautiful!

I have been in photography for 11 years. I have worked with different brands, on different projects and I have always found it to be an enriching and rewarding experience. I am always looking for new and unique opportunities and my goal is to bring the best out of every experience. My passion is to create something amazing for my clients and I hope to work with you soon.

I am a photographer with a passion for capturing the unique moments of people’s lives. My photography abilities have been honed over the years and I would love to be able to capture your precious moments. I can travel to your location in about 10 minutes from your home, I will capture your moment. From wedding, engagement to family pictures, you can send me your photos and I’ll be there in 5 minutes.

I am a photographer specializing in family, children, and senior photography. I am passionate about photography and love to see people express themselves through the eyes of their family and friends. I am a father of two and a mother of two who loves the beauty of family. My photography style is very whimsical and fun and allows me to create pictures that people will cherish forever. I love working with families, children, and senior photographers, as well as small businesses. Contact me to talk about your special moment or shoot your next event.

camera
Like

About the Creator

sushil kumar bind

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.