Photography logo

A Travelling Experience With GPS Map Camera

Whether It’s your travel memories or your Visit to a particular place, with GPS Map camera stamp application, add Datetime, Map, Latitude, Longitude, Altitude, Weather, Magnetic field, Compass to Your Camera Photos.

By Ritika ShaikhPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
GPS Map Camera: Geotag Photos & Add GPS Location

A universe of social charms and regular miracles; of super urban areas and big cities, prepared to venture to the far corners of the world? You could go ahead despite any potential risks and hit the street without an arrangement. the more you know, the better you travel.

As I started my journey from London, the city of dreams, nearly nobody sleeps at night. The city has utmost beautiful places to visit, but it’s also difficult to reach those destinations since the city is so big it takes a time to travel from one place to another and there are chances that we can get lost in the process, so during my journey, I had a difficulty of remembering the places that I was visiting, so to get rid of that, I just went through few applications that can help me out with this problem while travelling during that process I came across one such app called GPS Map Camera, that made my trip pretty amazing as well as time-saving, the app provided me with the exact location of where I was exactly, with the time and date within that it also provided the information of the temperature and all I have to do was just click picture from my phone using GPS Map camera.

GPS Map Camera: Geotag Photos & Add GPS Location

Well, We all love road trips. Just pack your bags and travel to new places and explore it, and with applications such as GPS Map Camera, we can just capture all the movements with the information with just a click. so why not have such an application on our device, it's just amazing how one application can do all these things by just clicking a picture.

Interesting Features:

➤ Get Custom camera with Grid, Ratio, Front & Selfie camera, Flash, Focus, Mirror, Timer, capture sound Support

➤ Add Date & Timestamp from various formats as an image tag

➤ Add Template of Map, GPS Address, Latitude longitude, Weather, Magnetic Field, Compass with real-time GPS tracking

➤ Template with Notecam feature

➤ Set Map type as Automatic or Manual

➤ Change Map type from Normal, Satellite, Terrain, Hybrid Options

➤ Set GPS Coordinates from DMS or Decimal Options for GPS Stamp

➤ Set Temperature Unit from Celsius or Fahrenheit Options

GPS Map Camera: Geotag Photos & Add GPS Location

Recently, I had to visit New York which is one of the costliest urban communities on the planet was a completely new place for me, and I hardly had an idea where exactly I was roaming, as I had the GPS map camera app with me, it made my travel easier for me, and which gave me a beautiful picture as well as the information about the location of where I was, which will surely help me when I will be visiting the city again.

How to add GPS map location on photos?

✔ Install GPS Map Camera: Geotag Photos & Add GPS Location Application in your SmartPhone

✔ Arrange Formats of Stamps, Change Settings according to Your requirement of GPS map Location Stamp

✔ Add GPS Location stamps automatically to your clicked pictures

GPS Map Camera: Geotag Photos & Add GPS Location

So why not have one such application that can give you all the information about your location without getting worried about where you are exactly, so Just Download the app and try it.

Whether It’s your travel memories or your Visit to a particular place, with GPS Map camera stamp application, add Datetime, Map, Latitude, Longitude, Altitude, Weather, Magnetic field, Compass to Your Camera Photos.

Track Live location along with your captured Photos by GPS Map Camera: Geotag Photos & Add GPS Location Application. Send your Geo Location of Street / Place added photos to your Family & Friends, and let them know about your best Earth travel memories.

Download Now

Google Playstore

App Store

Click below to know more about us :

Facebook

Instagram

tumblr

twitter

Pinterest

wordpress

Blogger

Medium

product review
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.