Photography logo

5 BEST Video Editors On Fiverr.

Know About Them Below

By Abdul QadirPublished about a year ago 5 min read
Like
5 BEST Video Editors On Fiverr.
Photo by Wahid Khene on Unsplash

Fiverr is the best platform where you can find many video editors but here I written the 10 BEST video editors.

To know about there work , experience , orders completion , reviews of clients , performance you have to scrawl downwards. And for contact them click on there name headings.

The no.1 VIDEO EDITOR I prefer you is :

1. editors_zone3

He written himself in his description : " My name is Usman Ghani and I'm doing video editing from the last 2 years. I'm a professional YouTube video editor and I'm available to do PROFESSIONAL & ON TIME video editing/post-production on YouTube videos, Film cinematic, Travel, Short film, and Youtube/TikTok/IG short videos Cutting/Cropping/jump cut Zoom in/ Zoom out Color Correction/Grading Titles/Subtitles/ Caption texts, Motion Graphics, Green Screen Editing and helping others fulfill their wishes and aspirations in life If you have any work of video Editing related then Please MESSAGE me before placing the order."

The no. 2 VIDEO EDITOR I pefer you is:

2. Muhammad E

He written himself about his gig that :"Welcome to the professional video editing services gig!

If you are looking for youtube video editors or professional video editors for professional video editing for you tube or for any other type like a vlog, wedding, travelling, zoom, ads, slideshow, real estate, green screen, etc) then you are at the right place! :)

I'm a professional video editors with 4+ years of experience in this field and in Adobe premiere pro.

In this gig, I am offering professional video editing services. I can do any type of editing for you within less than 24 hours with the highest possible quality. I can also be your youtube video editors and can handle all the edi-ting of your channel.

Why you should hire me?

FREE consultation

Super customer support is my top priority

I provide unlimited revisions

I have great communication skills

I'm great at time management

I'm an expert and experienced in what I do

I'm 100% responsive

I produce the highest possible quality

I complete the work too fast, and accurately

I will make sure your 100% satisfaction

NOTE: Send me only those vid.eos for edting that you have made or you have rights to use.

Feel free to message me to discuss your requirements.

Let us star."

The no.3 VIDEO EDITOR I prefer you is :

3. Rafayat R

he written about himself in his gig that :"I will do professional video edit, youtube video editing

Hello There, are you in a rush? Low on budget? Need professional & fast editing?

Let's get your job done in Style!

(Please knock me to know the current schedule and avoid cancellation)

I can turn your footages into an outstanding social media video exactly up to your requirements.

About Myself:

I am Rafayat, a full time filmmaker. I have been a Full time Digital Content Creator since 2014 with over 1.5 Million followers across YT, Facebook, Insta & Tiktok. I have worked for many international (UNICEF, Burger king, Pizza Hut, Domino's, Oppo, Vivo) & more than 100 National brands so far. (You can google my name Rafayat Rakib to learn more :p)

Services I Provide:

Youtube video editing

Travel Videos

Podcast editing

Gaming Videos

Documentaries

Wedding

Real Estate

All kinds of social media videos

Editing Includes:

Color Grading & Color Correction

Green Screen

Slideshows

Trimming/Cutting/Joining Clip

Animating Logo/Watermark

GoPro footage

Multicam Editing

Adding Titles/Subtitles

Audio Syncing

4k, 1080p output

Slow motion

I'm here for 24/7 online (literally). "

The no.4 VIDEO EDITOR I prefer you is:

4. videoworker786

He written about himself in his gig that:" Hi Welcome to My Gig,

Are you looking for a Professional YouTube Video Editing service that can deliver in 24 hours or less time?

Important:

Video editing is complex, so please contact me with your description of what you want.

Vlogs, explainer videos(stock footage over voiceover),and Green Screen are my favorites.

And any type of Video editing can be done.

I can help with:

Green Screen / Chroma Key

Montage Video

Color Gradient

Text Animation

Color Correction

Add Watermark

Split, Cut out a scene

Join two or more clips

Elongate at a certain portion

Slow Motion, Fast Motion

Zoom In / Zoom Out at specific points

Add Various Transition Effects between two clips

Add Blur / Pixelate / Spotlight / Highlight

Increase / Decrease Opacity / Transparency

Resize Dimensions

Position / Rotate / Move on Axis

(PIP)

I can provide video files in any format.

I'm 24/7 online.

1000+ 5 star Reviews

YOUR FILE IS OVER 1 GB?? Please contact me

AND IF YOU DON'T KNOW HOW TO EXPLAIN WHAT TYPE OF EDITING YOU WANT JUST GO ON YOUTUBE AND SHARE THE LINK OF VIDEO AS A SAMPLE.

please contact me to provide you with custom offers and discounts. thanks.

and the no.5 VIDEO EDITOR I prefer you is:

5. nihalstudio

He written about himself in his gig that :"Hi. I'm a designer, video editor, and YouTuber. I will edit your YouTube videos perfectly. Contact me now to get started :)

camera
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.