Petlife logo

ODYSSEAS 🐈 LOST HIS EARTHLY BATTLE BUT WON HIS SPIRITUAL🌠 WAR 🐾🐾🙏...

A farewell cat story

By Maria A Leo-lo-Shiva Published about a year ago 11 min read
1

Odysseas has been under my intensive care since November 2022, as he had developed a growth on the left side of his face, which seemed to have affected his third eyelid and left eye.

He was very poorly and in a lot of pain that I managed to bring under control within the first couple of days.

I was convinced from his response to my treatment and symptoms that this was not just an infection or abscess, because of the persistent nature of his problem. Simple infections, inflammations or even abscesses can be resolved within hours or a few days using alternative medicine. This was not the case with Odysseas.

I was convinced that I had a serious malignancy in my hands and I had already switched treatment protocol to cancer / detoxification remedies and everything I had in my arsenal of remedies, imported from all over the wolrd.

I also decided to visit a local veterinarian, seeking a diagnosis or confirmation of my assessment.

Once again, the vet system proved its inefficient and money focused approach to treating animals.

With hardly any proper examination, all they wanted to do was offer antibiotics and book a dental operation for removing his teeth (!) for $1500, in spite of the fact that there was no relevance between the affected eyelid, eye and any of his teeth!

I obviously refused their assessment and their suggested broad spectrum antibiotics, explaining that my 5000 and 10,000 ppm USA military army colloidal silver was far superior to deal with any kind of infection, including Ebola, without the usual side effects and microbe resistant strains encouraged by their antibiotics.

She had also taken his temperature, which was normal but nevertheless, she wanted to prescribe antibiotics!

I was not convinced that this was the cause of his problem and expressed the opinion that this was cancer. She did not exclude this possibility but I suppose, their system does not encourage logical thinking, common sense or elimination of possibilities based on symptoms and their lengthy past experience.

Getting $1500 for a dental operation from a cancer dying animal is more profitable, while the diagnosis is not obvious to most people and until the breaking news of cancer, requires according to them, more meaningless invasive tests, toxic radiation and repeated mutilations, for tens of thousands of dollars before the inevitable....

I expressed my concerns for recommended a dental to an animal so weak and with symptoms unrelated to any of his teeth. I was even the one to ask for some kind of lubricant for his left eye that he was unable to close and was drying out. This lubricant was the only treatment I agreed to accept from them.

I continued with my own detoxification protocol, trying to boost his immunity at the same time and feeding him soft food by syringe twice daily, as he was unable to eat on his own. I also kept massaging his face tumor and his whole body to encourage circulation and lymphatic drainage.

Within days and while he was clearly feeling better, the tumor had started to drain from the mouth palate.

A few more days later, the tumor had burst from the outside and the most disgusting smell of decay and death in the serum and blood that had come out, confirmed my fears that his body was trying desperately to remove some of this accumulated toxicity from his left side of lymphatic system.

Odysseas was feeling better and stronger every day and he soon was able to eat on his own, walk around the house and ask to go outside and visit his favorite areas.

I kept his protocol and feeding by syringe, which he enjoyed and I was able to add various remedies and vitamins.

His tumor kept accumulating toxins and in total burst 4 times, each time bringing out less material and with less repulsive smell. Eventually, the skin on his face healed permanently, the opening inside his mouth closed and new fur grew back.

Best of all, I was able to keep him calm, pain free and with a life as close to normal as possible.

Odysseas was a very sad rescue of Katerina from the UK. He was skin and bones and fleas were running down his face when he would visit her in her house, begging for some food. Katerina had to offer his previous owners, £150 in order to give him a chance for a better life. Unfortunately, due to unnecessary NZ requirements, every animal entering this country, is expected to be vaccinated with toxic pharmaceutical concoctions, as homeopathic alternatives are not acceptable! Odysseas had shown clear signs of abdominal discomfort, soon after these jabs and a UK vet, trained in homeopathy had confirmed his problem and association with his vaccines in 2016.

It is extremely sad and unethical that the pharmaceutical industry and their associates continue to push these toxic concoctions on ALL LIVING BEINGS, in spite of the countless studies confirming damages, clinical evidence and first hand experiences of so many animals, children and adults.

Odysseas was 11 years old when he passed away on 15th of February 2023.

I had known from the start of this incident that he would leave the planet by February and I had said after the vet visit:

" Let's see if he will be alive by February and we can then think about a dental...."

Soon after the tumor on his face appeared, I had a dream, confirming my cancer assessment. As an intuitive and spiritual person, I have learned to trust dreams from higher planes and follow my intuition.

I had also seen his astral body wondering about during my daily running of the sanctuary and I knew that this was a sign he was already in between dimensions....

Odysseas was not an easy going and predictable cat. It was probably the hard start in life and poor treatment he had received that affected his personality. He could be aggressive, demanding and mean to other cats, often getting into fights, trying to dominate them or even scratching and biting others, including people.

He was not liked by any animals, including peacocks and chickens that would fly away or warn each other even at his sight! As I always try to restore peace and defend the weak, he would be reprimanded or told off every time, knowing that I would never turn a blind eye to his mischievous behavior towards other animals.

Since his serious illness in November, I had been the only one caring, feeding, treating him. Needless to say, that this mischievous, naughty and often mean cat, was transformed to the most Angelic being with the patience, tolerance and understanding of a wise Seer! He trusted me with his life literally and would allow me to administer anything, knowing that this was helping and keeping him alive, calm and pain free. I would talk to him and explain everything I was doing. He understood and I could even open his mouth and observe his progress with a small torch. He would stay still for as long as necessary without any protesting. Not even once, he attempted to scratch or bite me, unlike his former self.

He was enormously grateful, appreciative and loving and he had never even once tried to be mean to any other cats, birds, greeting lovingly even the two new rescued cats of our sanctuary.

If I ever had missed his treatment or was late, he would come and look at me in the eyes, demanding his remedies!

By the first week of February, my worst fears were confirmed.

Even though, I had managed to clear his face tumor, his damaged, protruding deep red eye lid went back to normal and even his affected damaged lense reversed back from the opaque to the former clear look, restoring his eyesight, I could see that the cancer was affecting vital organs in his abdomen. His breathing was affected and he had dyspnea.

It was now obvious that his body was unable to cope and reverse this level of internal toxicity, most likely compromising vital organs by now. Due to his previous vaccine damage on his bowels, I was guessing that his bowels and perhaps lungs were affected by cancerous growths. Considering that at least in humans, over 80% of immune system is located in our gastrointestinal system, it is clear how much ability to fight cancer or anything else is affected after this area becomes compromised.

I obviously do not have x-rays or other diagnostic tests to pinpoint the exact area and the veterinary system does not help, making basic diagnosis impossible without unnecessary full anesthesia or ridiculously high costs of thousands of dollars for terminally Ill animals.

From the naturopathic approach, it makes no difference, as the body is viewed holistically and not as separate and disassociated body parts. Cancer is the final and desperate attempt of the body to remain alive by isolating excessive accumulated toxicity that can not be eliminated normally via the lymphatic system.

Detoxification is the only real and scientific approach but unfortunately, it is extremely hard to achieve on carnivorous animals that rely on a high protein, acidic diet of meats, all their lives. Especially in our strange genocidal times that everything and everywhere is highly polluted and poisoned by design....

Even with addition of extremely effective herbal remedies like Essiac tea herbal tablets, systemic enzymes, toxin absorption natural agents like calcium bentonite, activated charcoal, etc, you can only extend their lifespan by a few months and keep the animals, as comfortable and pain free as possible.

I would be more optimistic on the final outcome with humans that can adopt a fully alkaline, raw vegan diet and achieve detoxification, homeostasis and final reversal of all cancerous growths.

( Unfortunately, this might no longer be applicable to even humans, following the insane campaign to push their lethal concoctions and countless boosters....Coincidence? Not for those of us that KNOW BETTER! ).

Our handsome Odysseas was kept stress and pain free, as much as possible, using mainly homeopathy during the last 2 to three days until his final crossing at 11:17 am on Wednesday 15/2/23. His gastrointestinal system was clearly shutting down and he would only accept small amount of kitten milk and diluted organic nettle tea for hydration.

A few days before his death I had seen another meaningful dream.

He was trapped inside a very deep, dark well that had no water but was full of critters like mice, rats, fat crawlies and black scorpions. He was busy chasing them around in a fighting but playful way.

I was looking inside from above, trying to work out how I would get him out.

Suddenly I saw a metal ladder with a towel on one of the top steps. He managed to climb up and I used the towel to grab him and pull him out of the well.

The towel was wrapped around his abdomen and as I unwrapped him, lots of mice, crawlies and a black scorpion fell on the ground and started running away from us.

I interpreted the dream as a sign that his spiritual body was liberated from his negative personality traits / karmic debts and even though he might lose the battle with cancer, this end of life experience and my unwavering devotion and intervention has helped his soul to advance and become liberated on the other side, once he crosses over.

I am convinced that this little naughty boy, will be such a wiser, compassionate and loving being, wherever his spiritual journey takes him next.

This is the aspect and perspective of illness, often missed by our narrow minded prison planet and those entities and Principalities that convince most good hearted people that a lethal injection, meant as punishment and one way ticket to lower astral planes for convicted criminals, in certain countries, is the " humane" " euthanasia" treatment deserved by our beloved animals, as a parting "gift".

He was laid to rest on Saturday, under the majestic mature eucalyptus trees, where all the cats of the sanctuary return their final body suit to mother Earth, before flying for their true Home Planet of AVYON....

Soon after his burial, I saw a vision of his beautiful and healthy face, licking himself clean,

happy and content after a meal....

Fly high our boy and I am sorry I could not help you more in my current ignorant human suit....

I am sure you felt it in your tender heart, how much I really loved you.

Not just in empty words.....

🙏🙏🙏🐈💔💔💔🐈🙏🙏🙏

P.S:

I am the founder of the animal rescue charity, Shiva Tara Aroha Sanctuary and I would request any tips or donations to go to the above charity for the benefit of the animals. Thank you.

You can find more details on our social media links below:

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100085135736938&mibextid=ZbWKwL

http://iloveleo.org/

https://youtube.com/@shivataraarohasanctuary2282

https://givealittle.co.nz/cause/shiva-tara-aroha-sanctuary-fundraising

https://ko-fi.com/iloveleo

therapyhealthcat
1

About the Creator

Maria A Leo-lo-Shiva

BSc (Hons) Biological Sciences, with major in Ecology & Conservation, UK

Medical Laboratories Sciences, Greece

33 years of research, practice in Naturopathy, alternative medicine, vegan & raw nutrition.

Founder of Shiva Tara Aroha Sanctuary.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.