Petlife logo

At what moment do you think your pet is in love with you?

This is my cat, always inexplicably black and suddenly very clean.

By xiaohuPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like

The domesticated cat has returned to heaven. Midnight caught a mouse back not to eat, put my face, pillow, neck, how to scold all useless. Maybe he was afraid that I was hungry and wanted to give me something delicious. Night self-study class home nearly 11 o 'clock, the community has a very dark road, very afraid, one day after school passing by the darkest place suddenly feel something pat my calf, a look is my cat, do not know where to jump out, then follow me home, the road is no longer afraid. My dad always says, if you don't come back, she won't. Some friends said that they were very sorry for the death of my family, and here to tell you about the topic, two days before my death, my father suddenly found that it was not much out of the nest, at that time she had just given birth to a kitten, the kitten had a full moon in a week. One side of my closet was set aside for her to take care of the kittens. After a day my father and I look at the nest of big Mi, she has been a little weak, and, no milk, many days do not eat milk bag has not drum, but the kitten is still one by one diao nipple. I love her, put her out of the closet, she has no strength to stand, I put on the ground, she immediately soft on the ground. During this period, I called 114 to check the telephone number of animal husbandry station. At that time, there was no building more than 6 floors in our small county, so there was no pet hospital and pet store. The animal husbandry station was the only place I could think of, but no one answered the phone, and no one answered it for several times. I brought the water to her, she licked a few, heard the cupboard cat meow, big Mi shivered and stood up and went back to the nest, lay down on his side, the kittens one by one began to feed, if I remember correctly, the teats were purple. She died that afternoon. I came home from school this afternoon and my dad took it out of the closet and put it on a stool. It's cold already. I buried it in the hill behind my house, under a dense young tree, there is a hole in the earth, moistened with fallen leaves, rain, when the sun is slanting can also bask in her. When you accompany me home, I protect you from the wind and rain after death. Sophomore year, I raised her, and now I'm two years out of college, and it still hurts to think about her dying. My dad and I never had a cat again, and my dad said he couldn't afford it. My dad also said he might never see such a nice cat in his life. Let me show you a picture of my big Mi. At that time, I was still using a very old mobile phone, and the pictures I took were not good pixels, and there were few pictures. This is my cat, always inexplicably black and suddenly very clean. This IS THE ESTRUS TO THE male cat to the scene of THE home, my MI lie in my bed, the male cat black and white, broken tail, very beautiful, also not timid, into my home to follow their own home like to me and my father also do not drive him, he looked at my home so big MI, and then big MI ran out, he followed together out. Lover one. My big girl can hook up with a few male cats every time she's in heat. But that was the boldest, the boldest, the boldest, the boldest, the boldest to go into the kitchen in the middle of the night and steal my dad's whitecaps. I'm going to eat the most fragrant part of the surface that's a little burnt. Someone in the comment commented that even small cities have veterinary hospitals and blamed me for not getting her there sooner. I explain here, big for my family is a person, someone is sick, when we found the first idea is to look for the pet hospital, but, as eight years ago datong.the situations in xining city in qinghai province qiaotou town, is the metamorphosis of a period to us that the change of rural children, even no 6 layer above the floor, let alone the pet hospital. I remember last year back to the high-rise building is there, the pet hospital still did not see. At that time, my family two people still live in a 19 square meter house, I do not know where your home is, but the backward northwest really is not what you think there is what, even livestock station are thought of, my father and I can not think of pet hospital? I just want my friends who don't know to stop talking. To all the friends who have left this reply: I will not reply to each of them. It took me a long time to write this answer for the first time. Every time I wrote it, I felt a little bit unable to write it down. Many scenes in the past were especially worrying, and now I am pregnant, so I have to control my emotions. Later, I found that every time I wrote, I felt more comfortable. Until the end of writing, and then to see a lot of friends share their feelings and stories. I really think you make the world so warm. Don't think so, I'm back in love again. My son is one year and five months old. I also like small animals.

cat
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.