Men logo

Tate Business Hack That Can 2X Your Money!

Escape the matrix and build your business!

By OnlyForKingsPublished 11 months ago • 6 min read
2

trick where I'd sell a package let's say

I don't know two thousand they'd sell

I'd sell it they'd buy it they buy when

the invoice come in I'd call them up and

go hey uh this is Andrew Tate from N2 I

said oh hi Andrew so yeah I just want to

let you know that some things have

changed I don't think now is the optimal

time for you to start your advertising

I'm interested in this as much as you

are I have a vested interest in this

working I don't want to just take your

money I want to make sure that this pays

off for both of us because if it pays

off for both of us we can do a lot of

business in the future I think it'd be

better to wait about two weeks in two

weeks from now things will be a better

opportunity so what I'm gonna do is I'm

gonna send you your money back now I

don't want to sell your money it's your

money we can still do the campaign I

just think if we wait a week maybe two

not very long I think there's gonna be

some more opportunities in the market

they'll be like oh okay yeah all right

that's what you think I said yeah well I

want this to work I want to you know

I've been doing this a long time I want

to make sure this is very good for both

Takeaway Trick

of us blah blah blah and I'd send them

their money back and they'd be like what

the I tried to buy and he he gave

me my money back it's kind of like a

takeaway you know the takeaway trick I

tried to buy it and he said no and he

gave me my money back and now they trust

you loads because no one gives refunds

no one gives money back so he gave me my

money back then when I called him a week

later and said bang now it's time to do

business I got a fantastic opportunity

we're gonna do this we're gonna do this

we're gonna do this we have this Gap we

have that Gap it's only three thousand

stop working every time

Build Trust

they buy they'd be like oh that's more

so yeah I know it's more than last time

I mean we can do the 2000 package now

but there's a really good opportunity

here you build so much trust when you

send the money back that they will spend

more later I did this trick with every

customer every client would buy

pay call them up now is not the right

time send them their money back talk

some about how I'm really looking

after them how I want a really good

relationship blah blah blah blah blah

and then hit them up for a bigger

invoice every time and it always

worked it works because to trust you

build when you send someone their money

back is immense because no one does that

nobody does that remember what I said

Send Money Back

earlier about there's only 100 people on

Twitter who want to buy a ebook

it's the same with everything so my

logic was this I'm making phone calls

all day for N2 on the days I worked

let's say I make 100 phone calls only

one of those people is in a position to

buy something the other 99 are never

gonna buy in no matter what I say so

that one person who buys I had to make

as much money as possible what was I

teaching earlier one of the lessons

earlier they don't buy on price you have

to get people to buy things expensive so

that one person who bought for two

thousand the only way I can make more

money is to get him to pay for more

there's only one customer that day and

this was the system I developed to send

the money back system and it's fantastic

so even if you're selling 17 ebooks let

people buy for 17 email them and say you

know what I'm gonna update the ebook now

so I'm gonna send you your money back

I'm sending your money back because the

ebook's gonna be updated I want you to

have the most updated version here's

your let me know how to pay you email

Email Them

them personally so they have to see it

and reply don't just click refund they

might not know us let them look at that

and go okay oh yeah okay send the money

here send them their 17 bucks back

that'd be like okay that was weird then

email them again hey let you know

working on the update it's gonna be out

soon I think you're really gonna like it

I could have and then remind them I

could have left you with the older

version but I think it'd be better to

have the most up-to-date stuff bang

email them again watch that person go oh

yeah you know I really appreciate that

most people wouldn't do that most people

wouldn't care because now you've sent

them their money back this person isn't

you don't understand the psychological

effect this has on people now they're

like whoa I can trust this dude then you

come at them and go hey so it's updated

I've updated I'm gonna give you the

latest version as well as that I've got

a new product that's coming out it's not

out yet it's blah blah blah it's worth a

hundred dollars if you're interested in

both I give you both for 40. Bang I

Double Your Turnover

guarantee you he buys it you've turned a

17 sale into a 40 sale with a two day

wait and a two emails you've

doubled your turnover you've doubled

your turnovers do you have any idea how

important that is you've doubled your

turnover by with a two day wait and a

couple emails and a story you

ain't gonna update anything because

they've never seen the original ebooks

they don't know if it's updated or not

you just have to add on another ebook

you already had a big famous this is

business listen you've almost him by

taking his 17 emailing him sending it

back promising a whole bunch of

updates then saying you can get a bundle

worth 120 for 4E because he waited to

apologize for the weight like you're

doing him a favor I know you

bought two days ago I've updated the

ebook now I know you've done a bit of a

wait so if you want my 100 product for

only an extra 20 I'll give you both for

40. sorry for the delay oh oh he's doing

me a favor yeah okay he gave me the

update and I got a z-book from the bang

doubles your turnover and it only works

because you send that money back when

you send people their money back I

guarantee you it changes how they think

so that's a trick you need to start

implementing finding ways you could send

people their money back because that

works trust me I did that for a

very very long time especially with low

value products with 17 bucks you ain't

making no money on 17 bucks send that

back aim for 40s or 50s that's how you

get paid all it takes is a few emails in

between keep a spreadsheet so you don't

get confused be moderately organized

it's easier to double your turnover as a

business this way than any other way

there's no easier way to double your

turnover trying to get double to

customers at 17 is going to be a lot

harder than just a couple emails

and doubling your turnover double I've

just doubled your business with a very

simple trick and I know this Works.

~Andrew Tate

EmpowermentMasculinityLifestyleInspiration
2

About the Creator

OnlyForKings

Dm me "MONEY"

•💸 | IS POWER

•🧠| Daily Knowledge & Growth Tips

•💪| Inspiring you to become Successful

•👇 | Learn To Profit Online

moneylord.com/?ref=succes

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.