Marriage logo

Leave the wrong person, can be closer to the right person

Finally left the wrong person, I know, their final happiness and one step closer

By Jane OxleyPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like

Although I progress slowly, but never stop... Thanks to all my friends who care about me, it is because of you that I have the courage to face the faith and strong, thank you dear!

It's the season again. We just broke up at this time last year... It's been a year, and the final result is back to square one... You are still not even the last goodbye to me, even I do not know that September 6, has become the last between us... The breakup caught me off guard. I had no idea what happened, no idea what went wrong, no warning, no mental preparation...

I don't understand why people's feelings can be said to change, people's feelings can be said to have no... 3 days ago, we also happy envy others, 3 days later, we have become each other's life forever passer-by, I pain, I am angry, I hate... That month, I was literally devastated. Just a few days ago, we were talking about getting engaged...

And so, for the last 30 days, I've been obsessed with why he left me, with not being able to face the fact, not accepting the fact... I have always believed that love can last forever. I have always believed that there is true love in this world. I have always believed that as long as two people love each other deeply enough, nothing can keep them apart... Isn't that a ridiculous idea?

When I save again and again, again and again rejected, I really slowly no longer have any hope... It is in this time of drunkenness and tears, I finally understand, finally wake up...

Originally, do not love a person really do not need any reason! Two people decide to go together, need both sides to agree, and decide to separate, one is enough... You once love, I believe it is true, and you do not love at the moment, I finally believe, is also sincere...

Last year you left without a message. This year we are envied by all, bless, you suddenly left, without authorization for us to draw on the period. You pretend to be so successful, no one found you before the strange, no one knows your mind, you have a evaluation of their own words really objective, you are too selfish! Your selfish love as a wrestling game, no fresh feeling no passion on the natural and unrestrained walk, you selfish for your own career for the so-called fame and wealth and drive away all the obstacles will affect your success! Men's desire for success is divided into two kinds, there is a man, he is eager to succeed desire to have greater achievements in the career is for his lover, for his family, he wants to provide them with better material security! And there is a man, he is eager to succeed, just for himself, family, partner, have to compromise for his "career"! Unfortunately, you fall into the latter category...

Do you think you can be happy, just having a career is the greatest happiness? Funny I want to sad tears... But you, don't deserve me to shed a tear for you...

Do you understand love, do you know how to cherish? You do not deserve to have love, you can not have a happy feeling, because you do not know how to cherish, because you do not know how to bear too lack of responsibility!

When you firmly and resolutely told me that I had no love, when you bragged about the education of others to cherish the people around, plain is a blessing, you don't feel guilty? How heartless does it take to say it with such aplomb? People, you have self-knowledge, their own will not do things have any qualification to blame others?

This feeling is no longer, this love has long gone bad, but I am too naive in this game nostalgia... Fortunately, it is not too late to realize, on the contrary, when I find myself in a better and better condition every day, I really thank you... Thank you for hurting me, I really grow up, I understand too many things and understand a lot of truth, the most important is, finally left the wrong person, I know, I am one step closer to the final happiness

proposal
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.