Marriage logo

If a person has been on

If a person has been on

By TERRY EDOLLAPublished 11 months ago 3 min read
Like

If a person has been on a smooth road, then, it may naturally fail to understand the bumps and setbacks, what is the real feeling? For example, if you have a good mobile phone screen, you will not feel its importance at all, but if it suddenly has a flaw, or a little crack, then you will feel particularly inconvenient. In ordinary life, if he is whole all the time, then you will not feel the importance of it! When I opened my eyes this morning, I found that there was a black spot as big as a coin in the middle of the left side of my mobile phone, which accompanied me every day. I knew that my mobile phone screen had been cracked before, so I may have suffered some impact again. Without my knowledge, the internal injury was relatively serious, and finally it directly turned into a big black thing similar to a birthmark! Usually writing a composition or doing something do not feel inconvenient, but suddenly there is such a flaw on the screen of the mobile phone, you will feel that no matter what to do? When you write your essay, you will find that this black dot is just enough to cover your title so that you cannot detect typos! Although you can also see what kind of word appears in the end with a slight swipe up and down the screen, you will still feel that it brings you great inconvenience just by sliding up and down a particularly subtle action! When I usually play wechat, I feel that the people in my address book are not important, but suddenly because there is such a flaw, you always worry that this flaw can cover some important information, affecting you! So a lot of things are really, do not sound, you will feel that in fact, but once the real defects, probably everyone will hate it!If a person has been on a smooth road, then, it may naturally fail to understand the bumps and setbacks, what is the real feeling? For example, if you have a good mobile phone screen, you will not feel its importance at all, but if it suddenly has a flaw, or a little crack, then you will feel particularly inconvenient. In ordinary life, if he is whole all the time, then you will not feel the importance of it! When I opened my eyes this morning, I found that there was a black spot as big as a coin in the middle of the left side of my mobile phone, which accompanied me every day. I knew that my mobile phone screen had been cracked before, so I may have suffered some impact again. Without my knowledge, the internal injury was relatively serious, and finally it directly turned into a big black thing similar to a birthmark! Usually writing a composition or doing something do not feel inconvenient, but suddenly there is such a flaw on the screen of the mobile phone, you will feel that no matter what to do? When you write your essay, you will find that this black dot is just enough to cover your title so that you cannot detect typos! Although you can also see what kind of word appears in the end with a slight swipe up and down the screen, you will still feel that it brings you great inconvenience just by sliding up and down a particularly subtle action! When I usually play wechat, I feel that the people in my address book are not important, but suddenly because there is such a flaw, you always worry that this flaw can cover some important information, affecting you! So a lot of things are really, do not sound, you will feel that in fact, but once the real defects, probably everyone will hate it!

lgbtqfood and drinksceremony and reception
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.