Lifehack logo

WHAT IS THE TUBE MONETIZATION & AUTOMATION COURSE AND WHO IS IT FOR?

MONETIZATION & AUTOMATION COURSE

By Nadeem GulPublished 2 years ago 4 min read

The procedure is easy, however as you already know there are hundreds of hundreds of YouTube channels to compete with. What you need is a tested, little by little, systematic roadmap to dominate each element of YouTube from A – Z.

FORE MORE DETAILS HERE

There are many things you need to learn how to crush YouTube and reach the existence of your goals.

“You need to study and apprehend from the interior out a way to pick out what niches work exceptional, what topics inner of those niches you have to do, what movies to apply, in which to get the videos, how to correctly edit them to make them particular and keep them within YouTube regulations and hints.

Then you need to analyze the secrets for crushing the YouTube set of rules, a way to make your videos move viral, the way to rank your videos in the seek consequences, a way to make YouTube endorse your movies, the way to create engaging thumbnails, how to bypass monetization review speedy, the way to examine your analytics and make important modifications, the secret to incomes 10 instances extra money than different YouTube channels, the way to increase your CPM, how to place the ads on your video, a way to automate, outsource, and scale your channels, and much more.” FORE MORE DETAILS HERE

“Many of this stuff are easy, but doing all of them efficaciously in the proper order makes all the difference between a channel that makes an absolute killing, and a channel that makes not anything.

That is what you get with Jordan’s Bye nine To 5 Tube Monetization & Automation Program. You get a scientific, smooth to observe, step-by-step roadmap showing you exactly how to weigh down it on YouTube time and again again.”

FORE MORE DETAILS HERE

This route gives everybody who is sick of the full-time company way of life and is tired of looking for something new a threat to build a web business in their personal. If you need to become an entrepreneur and gain the financial freedom to do what makes you glad in existence while not having a md, that is your manner out.

We welcome people of every age, backgrounds, and nations to join the Bye nine To 5 Family and learn the competencies and strategies essential to make their goals of being an entrepreneur a reality.

Why Did I Create The Tube Monetization & Automation Program?

Before becoming an entrepreneur, I received a Master’s degree in Business Psychology. This led me into pupil loan debt working as a commercial enterprise analyst at First Data. I realized in no time that sitting in a cubicle working 60 hour weeks, getting 2 weeks a yr for excursion, whilst making someone else wealthy become no longer the existence I wanted to stay.FORE MORE DETAILS HERE

During this time I began exploring online resources of profits so that I could wreck myself far from the shackles of being a corporate slave and unfastened myself to travel the arena and stay lifestyles by myself terms. One boring Thursday afternoon within the cubicle I stumbled upon a small YouTube channel posting easy videos without displaying their face.FORE MORE DETAILS HERE

These videos were getting millions of perspectives, and I fast found out that in five minutes I should have prepare the movies they have been posting. I began looking other similar channels after which it hit me, tons of channels have been creating a killing on YouTube posting easy movies without ever showing their face, and I become lacking out.

“I started my first YouTube area of interest channel that day, and the relaxation is history.”

Doing YouTube without showing your face is a massive possibility for people such as you and me who dream of starting their personal online enterprise, breaking loose from the company global and residing existence on their very own phrases.

FORE MORE DETAILS HERE

Through heaps of trial and blunders I discovered the proper manner to systematically build and monetize niche channels with easy videos, blow them up and cause them to go viral speedy, all without ever displaying my face.

How Numerous Trials And Errors Led Me To Discover The Failsafe Business Model That Changed My Life Forever.FORE MORE DETAILS HERE

Shortly after this, I evolved this failsafe enterprise version that changed my life forever. I created a 2d channel. Then a third channel. Then, I scaled all 3 channels quicker than I should even trust. I turned into quick transformed into a niche YouTube channel master and this exploded my enterprise at an fantastic charge.

After achieving the life of my goals I found out that this is one of the simplest paths to success online, if now not the very best.

It dawned on me that I become not anything special and any average man or woman could try this much like I did. All they wanted turned into a simple, systematic roadmap they might observe to acquire the outcomes I did. FORE MORE DETAILS HERE

Three and a half years ago I vowed to make it my venture to unfastened as many human beings as possible from the company drone way of life, and this application and Bye nine To five changed into born.

“Three and a half of years in the past I started out teaching this to other humans and have become the pioneer of doing YouTube without making motion pictures. I quickly grew the largest and longest strolling software and network that exists within the world for doing YouTube with out making motion pictures.” FORE MORE DETAILS HERE

Today I am blessed to mention I even have helped a total of over 10,000 students who have come through my software. Many of them have emerge as their very own boss and now stay the lifestyles of their goals, and some of them not less than make a few extra cash to assist pay the bills.

It has been the most rewarding element I even have ever achieved in my existence by way of some distance.

if you know mere so MORE DETAILS HERE

techsocial mediahow to

About the Creator

Nadeem Gul

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    NGWritten by Nadeem Gul

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.