Lifehack logo

Top 3 Must-Have Tech Products on Amazon for your Vlogging and YouTube Journey.

YouTube Made Me Do It

By Jennifer KelechiPublished 3 months ago 3 min read
1

Hey lovelies! It's your downtown girl, living the big city life and obsessing over the latest TikTok beauty trends. I recently caught wind of some super trendy beauty picks from Amazon, all thanks to TikTok and Youtube University.

The lineup includes the three must-haves for a Youtuber because this year we are taking this seriously! There are a lot of products you wi;ll need later on but, let us start with 3 for now.

These are the 3 products you absolutely need to start your vlogging and YouTube channel!

1. Canon PowerShot G7 X Mark III Digital Camera with Basic Starter Bundle: First up, we've got the Canon PowerShot G7 X Mark III. This isn't just a camera, it's your new BFF for capturing those downtown core moments.

It really is just me and my camera against the world for real. Do not forget that you can take the best pictures with your camera as well. I originally bought the Mark II and later upgraded to the Mark III. I preferred to buy the bundle at that time because I did not want to source out all the things I needed separately.

As a content creator who is not too tech-savvy, the idea of delving into photography and video gear can be daunting. But, with the Canon PowerShot G7 X Mark III Digital Camera, even a tech newbie can step up their content game. This camera is user-friendly, making it a breeze to capture high-quality images and videos.

So this was easy! Get it here.

2. SanDisk 512GB Extreme PRO SDXC UHS-I Memory Card: This is an absolute must-have or NEED. You have the camera, now you'll need storage okay. Half a terabyte of storage means thousands of pics and videos.

I started with the 32GB and quickly realized that I needed more storage space. Imagine being in the middle of a video and it says "card full".

As a content creator, this is the only thing I need! So the higher the GB bruhhh. You ABSOLUTELY NEED. Grab yours.

3. Neewer Camera Photo Video Lightning Kit: Now, let’s light it up with the Neewer Camera Photo Video Lightning Kit. This isn't just any ring light – it's the secret to those flawless selfies and TikToks.

The one thing the OG YouTubers and the Tiktok girls talk about is LIGHTNING and they were right! A good lit-up space makes a big difference. Although it might seem like a professional's tool, is quite straightforward. It significantly enhances video quality especially if you want to create professional-looking content without all that huge setups.

This was my second purchase after I bought my camera and honestly, the best investment I made. 4 years later, I am still using the same one.

Here you are.

For new YouTubers, this year is an exciting time to start your channel!

The Canon PowerShot G7 X Mark III is a dream for beginners - it's simple to use but delivers quality that'll make your videos stand out. Pair it with the SanDisk 512GB Extreme PRO SDXC UHS-I Memory Card for lots of storage space. The Neewer Camera Photo Video Lightning Kit adds that professional touch to your videos, enhancing lighting without the complexity. These three finds are not just gadgets; they’re gateways to upping your content game. Invest in your passion, invest in your art.

I'll be keeping my eyes peeled for more TikTok gems to share. I also like the idea of sharing things I use on a daily. Stay tuned for more downtown girl-approved tech and photography hacks.

That is all babes. Muah

listtechsocial mediaproduct review
1

About the Creator

Jennifer Kelechi

A content creator reviewing the best products on the market.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.