Lifehack logo

‘’Time traveler’’

“A NEW Way To Attract ‘The Big 3’ – Health, Wealth, And Romance –

By Nuwan SamanthaPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like

H.G. Wells was a literary giant.

He wrote numerous books, including The Time Machine in 1895.

He also wrote, The Invisible Man, and War of the Worlds, among others.

He’s credited with inventing the genre of Science Fiction.

I read his famous Time Machine book again recently and thought it was a masterpiece. I put him on a pedestal as an author.

He was a bit controversial for his time.

He believed in loving all.

He was also a genius.

He was smart enough to question everything, from evolution to society to the physical laws of life.

And playing with possibilities, and being open, led him to creative breakthroughs, such as The Time Machine.

But was his work entirely fiction?

Does it hold a secret that can help you and me today?

I was floored by what I discovered…

I’ve been fascinated with Time Machines since the 1960s.

I saw the famous movie starring Rod Taylor and tried to build my own machine.

I used a lawn chair and got nowhere.

Of course, I was about eight years old at the time.

But recently, still fascinated with time travel as I head to 70 years old, I started reading books about the science behind it.

Turns out there is a lot of science supporting time travel and a lot of scientists experimenting with it.

One author (Brian Clegg, Build Your Own Time Machine) bluntly stated:

“There is no physical law preventing time travel.”

None.

Einstein also said –

"People like us, who believe in physics, know that the distinction between past, present and future is only a stubbornly persistent illusion."

Just an illusion?

You mean my entire life is just a sort of “mental movie”?

That statement made me wonder about changing our past (where we created limitations) and attracting our future (since we can manipulate possibilities).

I got so deeply involved in thinking about this that I even bought a Time Machine!

It was a rare, sculptured model, based on the miniature one used in the 1960 film.

It took forever to get here – which made me think it either went to my past or to my future – but it finally arrived here, and I love it.

Having this “Time Machine” helped me imagine what it might be like to truly travel to the past – and change it.

Or travel to the future, and create something I wanted to enjoy back here, in the now.

I would stare at the little machine, drift into a waking trance where I saw myself get in it, and then drift off into the past…or into the future.It was truly fun, freeing, and fantastic to mentally change my past – or fast forward and feel myself living an exhilarating new future.

Can you imagine it?

It was a type of “Mental Time Travel.”

I got excited thinking about it.

This could be the breakthrough I’ve been looking for to help EVERYONE finally attract whatever they wanted!

Even skeptics and critics, and the disappointed and disillusioned, could finally clear the past and create their future!

Before I could get too excited, something disturbing happened…

My ears began to bother me.

They didn’t hurt. But I began to hear static. A background noise that was like what experts call “White Noise.”

Confused, and worried, I contacted one of my counselors.

She asked what I was experiencing.

“Sounds like an old television station when it went off the air or before it came on,” I said. “Like I’m waiting to hear something, but the program isn’t on yet.”

“What else could it be?”

How did she know there might be something else?

I was embarrassed to say it out loud, but I did.

“I’ve been exploring time travel and it feels like I haven’t landed yet.”

My adviser didn’t bat an eye.

“You think you’re traveling backwards, or forward?”

I shrugged. I didn’t know.

“It could also be the sound of enlightenment,” she offered.

The sound of enlightenment?

“The sound when your inner monkey has gone silent,” she explained.

A monkey gone silent?

A TV show not aired yet?

The sound of whooshing through time?

What the -?!

Was I about to go mad – or about to receive a transmission?

Turns out I was tuning in to a higher frequency.

And It had 15 things to say.

From The Desk Of Dr. Joe Vitale

craftstravelproduct reviewlisthow tohealthbook reviews
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.