Lifehack logo

Struggling to Clean up my newly built home

When I built a new home I tried cleaning it myself but it became hard for me. All the dust and debris were every way waters spattered here and there. I was struggling to clean. Also, end up destroyed my full day while trying to clean as a professional. My friend Stephen was a friend who helped me a lot in this situation.

By JassyjassPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

Know just think is it possible for me and my family to get it cleaned as a professional cleaner. Whatever the night I was fully tired and tried to sleep well after drinking few pegs. The next day was ahead and needed to do lots of cleaning just a 5% cleaning is done on the first day. Let me tell u one thing when the builders build your house they actually don't clean up all the dirt and debris that you have to do separately.

Know the next day I and my family started up cleaning when suddenly my friend hoped in. Stephen is my small-time friend we shared many good and bad moments together. When he saw us struggling to clean up the new house. He suggested to us a cleaner in the town also said to us he provides the best rates in cleaning. I thought of giving it a chance but was a bit confused because we have spent quite a good amount of money building the house. Whatever it was Stephen helped us a lot that day in cleaning even he got some food for us that day because we were busy the full day cleaning.

The next day it was the 3rd day when we were really tired and helpless in cleaning. When we thought of giving a chance to talk to the cleaner Stephen suggested us. He actually suggested two cleaners in the town. Let's hope everything gets done quickly because we have to shift in the house from our rented house because the month was ending and I don't want to pay rent again for the next month. Also, I was really eager to enter my new home with my family.

This is the cleaner from Rockdale have a good cleaning team I spoke to them. They visited my place provided me a quote the price was good but I was thinking why not try the second one Stephen suggested two cleaners. So it's better to try the second and see if they provide me some a cheap price because I needed to do everything within budget because. So we gave the second one a call.

These are two cleaners Stephen suggested us after speaking to both of them I found out that they both really providing the best cleaning prices and both of them visited my new house and quoted me the best price they can provide. After all, I told them Stephen suggested you and it came out to be they both knew Stephen. The price was also decent I think Stephen was the person who really guided and helped us the easiest and correct way to get the cleaning done faster.

After all, I cant hire both of them together so I hired the first one (Sydney's 5 Star) here I am not going to share the discount price I have got from them because of my friend Stephen. The reason they said to me that it's a business policy and I can't share the price and also pricing differs according to the sq. meter.

They did the cleaning complete in a week time and made my house as new and shiny we just have to enter with our furniture and belongings. At last, before the month ends we are going to shift into our new home with less effort in cleaning. Truly speaking Stephen was really the person who helped us in this situation it was for him we got this cleaner to get our new build home cleaned. Within few days we were in our new home with a fresh feeling.

house
Like

About the Creator

Jassyjass

I started writing after the Lockdown started when I lost my job, thinking about what to do now. I am not a professional writer but I love writing about some topics.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.