Lifehack logo

Kerasal Intensive Foot Repair Review

Kerasal Intensive Foot Repair

By Oliver JackPublished 3 years ago 6 min read
Like
Kerasal Intensive Foot Repair

Kerasal Intensive Foot Repair is a skin care product which claims to repair damaged skin. Kerasal Intensive Foot Repair is a topical lotion that is said to repair damaged skin, restore the skin’s elasticity, and improve firmness and texture. It is not a cure for any skin problem, but it claims to work as a preventative measure to keep your feet healthy and smooth. I have been using Kerasal Intensive Foot Repair for almost two months now and I have noticed some beneficial changes in my feet. Kerasal Intensive Foot Repair is an over-the-counter topical lotion that you apply to your feet.

How Kerasal Intensive Foot Repair Works?

In a word, Kerasal Intensive Foot Repair works by applying a thin layer of aloe vera gel to your feet. It also contains jojoba oil, which is one of the best natural oils. And, when combined, it can be found to enhance the skin’s elasticity, improve firmness, and reduce dryness and itchiness. It is claimed that kerasal Intensive Foot Repair can reduce foot odors and improve foot shape, as well. What is Included in the Kerasal Intensive Foot Repair Package? Kerasal Intensive Foot Repair comes in a large jar with a pump that automatically dispenses the lotion. The jar is designed to contain 5 ounces of moisturizing lotion and 6 to 8 pumps are needed to dispense the lotion. There are two types of Kerasal Intensive Foot Repair to choose from.

The Ingredients of Kerasal Intensive Foot Repair

Kerasal Intensive Foot Repair contains a number of active ingredients such as chamomile, tea tree oil, myrcene, Vitamin E, mineral oil, glycerin, and yeast. Chamomile: Chamomile helps prevent harmful bacteria, fungus, or viruses from entering the skin by inhibiting their growth. Tea tree Oil: Tea tree oil has anti-inflammatory properties, and so it is good for treating wounds. It helps heal hard-to-heal skin wounds. Myrcene: This ingredient is found in grapefruit peel, and helps fade the appearance of dark spots. It also improves the overall complexion of the skin. Vitamin E: This ingredient is used as an antioxidant, and it protects your skin against the harmful effects of environmental damage and free radicals.

My Experience with Kerasal Intensive Foot Repair

I don’t like taking medications. I was skeptical when I saw that Kerasal Intensive Foot Repair was a prescription product. But after I read some of the reviews, I decided to try it out. I usually keep my feet bare and exposed during the day. So if I’m walking around, my feet get a bit sweaty. As you know, that can have an effect on your skin. So I was anxious to try this remedy because I was a bit apprehensive. But, for now, I am happy to say that Kerasal Intensive Foot Repair is a great product that actually works. Kerasal Intensive Foot Repair’s Ingredients The Kerasal Intensive Foot Repair’s ingredients are very simple. They are herbs and fruits. This is a good thing because it is not prone to chemical reactions.

Pros and Cons of Kerasal Intensive Foot Repair

I have been using Kerasal Intensive Foot Repair for almost two months now and I have noticed some beneficial changes in my feet.

Pros:

  • It’s over-the-counter so I don’t need any prescription. It’s over-the-counter so I don’t need any prescription. It’s not too pricey. I paid $15.99 for the 7 oz bottle of Kerasal Intensive Foot Repair. I paid $15.99 for the 7 oz bottle of Kerasal Intensive Foot Repair. The instructions say to apply the lotion twice a day for eight weeks. My mom and I both agreed that we did not have any side effects.
  • It is available in a tube size and bottle size so it is convenient to apply at any time.
  • It has been available for a long time and is known for its quality.
  • It has been formulated to work with your skin type and is available in the best price range.

Cons:

  • It says it works as a preventative measure, but it doesn’t treat any skin problem. I think it’s possible that my feet did not get any better during the time that I used Kerasal Intensive Foot Repair. I will report back when my feet do.
  • A bottle can last for quite a long time but I still have less than a half bottle of lotion left.

How to Use Kerasal Intensive Foot Repair?

How to use Kerasal Intensive Foot Repair? With its prominent name, you would have expected a pleasant smell emanating from Kerasal Intensive Foot Repair. However, the packaging of Kerasal Intensive Foot Repair does not have any type of perfume. The scent that I can detect is simply a musky, clean smell which is not unpleasant at all. To use Kerasal Intensive Foot Repair, you must first remove your feet from any footwear that you might be wearing. As I mentioned earlier, Kerasal Intensive Foot Repair does not contain any form of perfume. Once your feet are bare, you apply the Kerasal Intensive Foot Repair lotion generously all over the area that you want to treat. Then you wait for the lotion to dry. After the lotion has dried, you use your hands to rub in the lotion.

How Long Will It Take Until I See Results with Kerasal Intensive Foot Repair?

You might see some changes in your skin in a few days. You will probably see more wrinkles at the root of the nails, but I did not see any changes in my skin at the root of the nails. You will definitely start to see changes in your feet after a month or two. You might experience more elasticity and better firmness on your feet after a few months. Is This The Best Foot Lotion? I have tried a few foot lotions and cleansers in the past and none of them work as well as Kerasal Intensive Foot Repair. My feet feel softer, smoother, and have a nice firmness to them. If I am wearing sandals and my feet are not properly moisturized, my toes are prone to cracking and peeling. Kerasal Intensive Foot Repair treated my feet from the bottom of my feet to my heels to prevent peeling.

Does Kerasal Intensive Foot Repair Have Any Side Effects?

When you are using Kerasal Intensive Foot Repair for the first time, you may notice some itchiness and burning, but after a couple of days you will get used to it. I noticed that the itching is more prominent in the first few days when I used the cream regularly and the burning sensation was most evident when I used it for a longer time. However, if you are sensitive to anything, then this cream might be too strong for your skin and might cause some itching and burning sensation. I will use this cream every night for 10 minutes and it is not a long time. I did not have any itching and burning sensations when I used it every day for two weeks.

Conclusion

I find that my feet are smoother and they have a more natural and healthy look. My toes have a little less pinched appearance and the heels don’t seem as puffy and swollen. Kerasal Intensive Foot Repair is a good quality product and I can’t give it any higher rating than 3 out of 5. I recommend Kerasal Intensive Foot Repair for those who are looking to improve the condition of their feet and people who are prone to many foot problems. If you do not want to use any harsh and prescription products on your feet, Kerasal Intensive Foot Repair is a good product to use.

health
Like

About the Creator

Oliver Jack

Works at Online Marketing - Affiliate, Google Adsense, Social, & Video Income

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.