Lifehack logo

How to get a Free Keto Cookbook.

Hard copy just pay postage - so easy

By HappydazegtPublished 3 years ago 7 min read
Like
Keto the way to go!

You can you can obtain this Excellent cookbook for free and you can do this from anywhere! This is a real cookbook not a digital print out which means you can have the recipes at your fingertips while you are preparing the food!

My Essential Keto Cookbook is 100% FREE …I just updated my cookbook so it's well worth getting your copy before they change their mind!

It has new recipes, new images, and complete nutritional information and carb count for every single recipe.And I’m really proud of how this cookbook turned out!All I ask is this…that once you receive the book..​It has new recipes, new images, and complete nutritional information and carb count for every single recipe.

And I’m really proud of how this cookbook turned out!

All I ask is this…that once you receive the book..​

If you like the recipes, please tell someone about the book. A friend, a coworker, or maybe your neighbor or sister.

That helps me, but it also helps them eat amazing food and feel great.

Some of My Most Requested Recipes…​, I have included over 100 of my best Keto recipes in the Essential Keto Cookbook.

​Here are a few of the most popular recipes from the 50,000+ people who bought the first original version:After spending months in the kitchen, I decided to include over 100 of my best Keto recipes in the Essential Keto Cookbook.

Click here for more information.

​Here are a few of the most popular recipes from the 50,000+ people who bought the original version:

“Crowd-Pleasing” Keto Finger Foods

Popcorn Shrimp

Chicken Nuggets

Dry Rub Ribs

Fiery Buffalo Wings

Curry Garlic Crispy Chicken Drumsticks

Mini Burgers

Crunchy, Salty, and Savoury Keto Snacks

Lemon Fried Avocados

Salted Pretzel Bites

Savory Italian Crackers

Keto Superfoods Trail Mix

Crunchy Kale Chips

Mouthwatering, Sweet Keto Treats

More Sweets that you will love..

Spiced Chocolate Covered Pecans

Chocolate Coffee Coconut Truffles

Biscotti

Cucumber Lime Gummies

Chocolate Chia Pudding

Peppermint Patties

Asian-Inspired Keto Favorites that are delicious!

Mu Shu Pork

Chicken Pad See Ew

Thai Lemongrass Shrimp Soup

Zucchini Beef Pho

Chinese Meatball Soup

KETO Favorites that are really popular.

Mexican Tacos

Guacamole Burgers

“Spaghetti” Bolognese

Coconut Chicken Curry

Bacon Wrapped Chicken Bites

Eating Delicious Keto Foods Changed So Much for Me……

My first day I went keto, I woke up and ate bacon and eggs for breakfast.Lunch was a fresh salad topped with slices of warm chicken, and dinner was a delicious ribeye.

Those first few days were easy. I like bacon, salads, and steak, and I was feeling good.

My Craving for Sugar, But I Sometimes Missed My Old Foods…

This is my experience, but before I went keto, I felt constantly bloated and had frequent heartburn. My doctors told me I had IBS, but there wasn’t much they could do about it. Also, I used to get intense sugar cravings. I would eat candy, cookies, cake — anything sweet that I could get my hands on. I was hoping that changing my diet and lifestyle would help me feel better. And it did…

Imagine how your kids will react when you serve them delicious keto tacos for dinner. Or the looks on your friends’ faces as they gobble up those lamb and mint meatballs at a party.

These recipes taste so good, your friends and family won’t even know they’re keto! But you don’t have to take my word for it…

Over 50,000 People Bought the First Edition of The Essential Keto Cookbook.My friends and family thought I was crazy to cut out all carbs and sugar. They couldn’t imagine why I’d subject myself to such torture (in their eyes).

So whenever I’d eat with them, I’d want to try really hard to show them how delicious keto meals could be. But that wasn’t easy when I first got started…

And sacrificing my social life was not an option — what was the point of looking and feeling better if I couldn’t share it with my friends and family?

Ineeded crowd-pleasing lunches and dinners I could serve to everyone — keto or not.

So these recipes needed to taste great, but above all else, they had to fool friends and family into thinking they weren’t actually keto recipes:

Here’s what just a few of them had to say about my recipes:

I love The Essential Keto Cookbook by Louise and Jeremy Hendon. The beginning of the book explains what Keto diet is and who should give the Keto diet a try. It provides solid and useful information without making me feel overwhelmed.

C. Smith

This cookbook IS ESSENTIAL if you are interested in trying a ketogenic diet. It is well written and features many beautiful colored pictures of many of the dishes. Ms Hendon shows that eating this way can be very satisfying. I highly recommend this book.

Lufansa

This book is brilliant. It is very easy to read and understand and the recipes are simple to make. Louise is amazing and her knowledge and presentation are spot on. She really does have an ability to communicate with people and I can’t wait to start making the recipes. Thanks Louise.

J. Hunt

Get Your FREE Physical Copy of The Essential Keto Cookbook Today!

SHIP ME THE BOOK! JUST CLICK HERE.

Remember… Nothing will be re-billed on this offer, ever. This is a ONE-TIME shipping charge, and NOT a “free trial”. This cookbook is my way of introducing the Keto lifestyle to more people. Why The Essential Keto Cookbook could be just what your looking for ?

I haven’t met anyone yet who didn’t find recipes they absolutely LOVED in the Essential Keto Cookbook…And over 50,000 people bought the first version of my cookbook, so that’s saying a lot!

By the way eating a low inflammatory Keto diet can be great for people who: Want to avoid sugar, artificial sweeteners, wheat, gluten, and other grains

Are looking for “Keto” recipes that are quick, easy, and tested

Want to dramatically reduce inflammatory ingredients in their meals

Are trying to control their blood sugar by reducing starches and sugars Want to remove the worry about whether each meal is keto/healthy or not

Are lactose intolerant (none of my recipes contain any dairy)

Are trying to deal with digestive issues by removing grains, legumes, & other carbs

Simply want to enjoy healthy, delicious, keto versions of their favorite meals You no longer have to choose between eating delicious food and being in ketosis.

The Essential Keto Cookbook brings you all of the benefits of a keto diet while helping you eat foods that you and your family will absolutely love eating.

And unlike a lot of other keto recipes out there Don’t think for one minute that you will need Any Cooking Experience to Make These Delicious Keto Meals.

A lot of keto recipes call for ingredients that you can only find at fancy health food stores…And, after years of eating keto, I realized that the fancy ingredients aren’t necessary at all. They usually just increase the complexity and cost of a meal. So I left them out.

Almost every ingredient in the cookbook is either already in your kitchen or easy to get from your local store.

I created the Essential Keto Cookbook to have simple, easy recipes — and that means having easy to find ingredients too!

Get My Essential Keto Cookbook for Just the Cost of Shipping…

With 105 mouth-watering recipes in The Essential Keto Cookbook, you’ve got meals, snacks, desserts, and breakfasts your entire family can enjoy for any occasion.All you have to do to claim your free print copy of The Essential Keto Cookbook today is hit the buy button below.

The book is completely free — you just pay a small fee to cover shipping and we’ll handle the rest.

The Essential Keto Cookbook is a real, physical cookbook that we’ll ship directly to your house. No messing around with digital files or downloads.​

​This is a beautiful, full-color cookbook full of delicious recipes that will help you slim down and keep your family happy.Normally, the digital version of The Essential Keto Cookbook sells for $29.99 on our website (and the physical version retails for $34.99 on Amazon).

But to celebrate the updated version of The Essential Keto Cookbook, and get it into the hands of more people like you, who want to eat delicious food and lose weight…

I ordered 1,000 print copies of the cookbook to give away. And I can’t afford to keep giving it away forever…All you have to do is chip-in to help me cover the shipping, and I’ll send you your print copy of the Essential Keto Cookbook today.

There are ZERO hidden costs, no monthly subscription, and no hidden fees. What you see is what you get.You will be eating Delicious Foods That You Can Be 100% Sure are Healthy and Keto…There are ZERO hidden costs, no monthly subscription, and no hidden fees. What you see is what you get.You will be eating Delicious Foods That You Can Be 100% Sure are Healthy and Keto…

​Take back your health and your life without having to give up all of the foods that you love.

Claim your free copy of The Essential Keto Cookbook NOW by clicking here.

My IRON CLAD 60-DAY Triple Money-Back Guarantee

Get Access To Our Private Email Support by clicking here and if you’re not thrilled at all the delicious recipes in this cookbook… I’ll give you your money back…Test Out The Recipes…and if they don’t meet your expectations in any way, then simply email us and we’ll give you a full refund.

In fact, I’m so certain you’re going to love The Essential Keto Cookbook, if there’s even ONE single recipe you don’t like the look of.. I will refund your money! CLICK HERE TO OBTAIN YOUR COPY.

health
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.