Lifehack logo

FOR THE LAZY: HOW I ATE AND LOST WEIGHT

Take the best life has to offer" is my motto. The best for me is tasty and unhealthy food. I don't feel normal without it. My relatives always teased me about being the chubby girl because it never bothered me. That's because I only let it bother me when I was alone. There was a weak and frightened dog hiding underneath all that fat. Now, that's all a thing of the past. It took me half a year to achieve it but I lost 50kg and I'd like to share with everyone how you can easily lose weight.

By Punjab king mspPublished 2 years ago 6 min read
Like
share with everyone how you can easily lose weight.

"Take the best life has to offer" is my motto. The best for me is tasty and unhealthy food. I don't feel normal without it. My relatives always teased me about being the chubby girl because it never bothered me. That's because I only let it bother me when I was alone. There was a weak and frightened dog hiding underneath all that fat. Now, that's all a thing of the past. It took me half a year to achieve it but I lost 50kg and I'd like to share with everyone how you can easily lose weight.
Order ☑️ ☑️☑️☑️

My story isn't a typical one. I didn't gain weight after giving birth but I did have a hormonal disbalance and a lot of stress after a difficult break-up. I've been overweight for as long as I can remember. However, everyone in my family is overweight. It's as if we worship food. I didn't feel that way about it when I was a teenager and tried to do something about my weight. No matter what I tried, the fat just kept appearing all over my body.

Cellulite developed in thick layers on my thighs, sides, waist, arms, neck and butt. And it happened all because I couldn't force myself to go on a diet. The constant food cravings drove me to eat fatty and unhealthy food.

When I finished high school, I moved to another city to enter uni. I thought it'd be my chance to change myself but it turned out that the situation was beyond my control. Even in childhood, I was never a fan of sports or exercise. I've also never been able to keep myself from eating the food I love. My evening trips for fast food became like a ritual for me.


My favorite burger
Unlike then, now I understand that I was alw ays so stressed out. I always dreamed of finding true love. A partner who could love you even if you're ugly? All my friends were happily in relationships. We often threw cozy little gaming parties, chatted, drank wine and ate tasty food. I saw how my thin girlfriends could devour their huge fast food portions and not gain weight. I just sat there gritting my teeth and eating a salad. I knew if I ate too much that my jeans would blast open and the room would be filled with my fat flabs . Then, when I got home, I quietly ate anything I wanted while no one was looking.

I was at home alone watching a serial, devouring a pizza along with other junk food and laughing out loud. I cried not because the show was sad but rather because I pitied and hated myself. WHY COULDN'T I LOSE WEIGHT? Was it because I didn't follow the diet and pigged out too much? What can I do to get things under control when I try so hard and nothing ever works out ?


This is everything I ate just one evening!!
I start a new life after giving into evening cravings every morning.

I ate porridge and went to a group cardio workout. The hard part was looking at how perfect all the other girls looked. It was all really easy for them. I put so much effort into it and didn't see any results . I'm fed up with it all. I couldn't handle failing again and again . Everything changed when I got a new roommate who was just perfect. She was so fit and her body simply looked PERFECT. She had slim arms and legs, a narrow waist, a bubble butt, shiny hair and delicate skin. She ate just as much as I did and sometimes it seemed like she even ate more.

I got so jealous that someone else could eat the same as me and not get fat. What about me?? I spent a lot of time crying in the shower. I can't imagine how nasty I looked, fat and wrapped up in a towel crying in the corner of the room when my roommate suddenly came in thinking the room was empty. She saw me and tried to calm me down. I couldn't help myself so I told her the whole thing. Then, she told me her story....

It turns out she had to go through different weight loss diets to get to where she was. She wore herself out at the gym but never saw any results. She was absolutely desperate when destiny connected her with one quite impressive individual. He told her the secret to losing weight. He told her that models, actors, singers, fitness trainers and everyone who has a body worth being jealous of all lost weight with the help of Keto Bullet .


This how my roommate looked before and this is now
It's not some kind of marketing scheme. It's just a super effective product that puts the body into ketosis. I heard about the keto-diet before but it was impossible to follow it thoroughly. This drink contains natural nutrients that the body needs to burn body fat and activate ketosis for 40 minutes at a time. It doesn't take days to have an effect and you won't need to go on a special diet.

She brewed me up a magic coffee Keto Bullet and offered me to try it out. I had heard about this special drink that's drunk with oil for a keto-diet but the thought of trying it made me sick. But this drink wasn't like I expected, it was absolutely delicious.

☑️☑️☑️🍿🎁https://googlemasti.com/?p=ordernowforthelazyhowiateandlostweight🎁🎁🎁🎁

It was hard to believe in this fairytale but I had run out of options. I couldn't lose weight on my own. I was ready to pay anything to get me some of this coffee and was delighted to see that it was the same price as one of my typical pizzas if ordered from the manufacturer.

The best is part is that IT WORKS!! I lost 6 kg in 2 weeks ! Besides that, I didn't even change my diet or exercise. I didn't pig out but I didn't have to limit myself. I just drank that delicious coffee in the morning, Keto Bullet , and that's it. Before I used to constantly feel hungry and now I've forgotten what that's like thanks to this drink.

Before I used to be so sluggish and now I have a bunch of energy. I started moving around more and eating less. Besides that, I continued eating junk food but not in such big amounts like before. A month flew by and I noticed my clothes getting loose. I almost lost my pants on my way to work one day, haha. But I was happy to see that happen, of course. Finally, I get to throw out all my old saggy clothes and wear something more fashionable and feminine.


The drink is tasty and unbelievably effective!
A half a year has gone by since I started drinking Keto Bullet . I can't believe that I've actually lost 50 kg! I still drink this delicious coffee in the morning and I don't even think about going to the gym. It's a lot nicer being thin. You can treat yourself to any pretty little piece of clothing, not have to take up two spots in public transport, catch a few looks of admiration from guys and walk around in short shorts.

By the way, I tried making the same coffee with the original recipe with oil and couldn't force myself to take two sips, it was terrible. The effect wasn't the same as Keto Bullet either. It helped me completely change myself. I finally feel pretty, wanted and, most importantly, healthy. I get checked out by guys and I love it. Also, I eat anything I want and don't gain weight.


I eat my favorite burger like before but now I don't gain weight
Believe me, getting rid of excess body fat is well worth it. Actually being slim is awesome. With Keto Bullet it's not hard at all. Ladies, you can believe in miracles! If exercising and dieting aren't helping, then bring out the secret weapon.


Good luck getting in shape and here's a link to their official website where you can order the weight loss coffee.

ORDEROR"https://googlemasti.com/?p=ordernowforthelazyhowiateandlostweight

health
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.