Lifehack logo

Crank Your Muscle Gains To New Heights By Transforming 1 Gram Of Protein Into 3 Grams

Grow your Muscle like never before

By kingkart0Published 4 years ago 5 min read
6

Thanks to new breakthrough ingredients, in protein digestion and amino absorption... you can flood your muscles with critical growth-enhancing amino acids... WITHOUT eating and drinking any more protein.

It's truly like turning 1 gram of protein into 3 grams.

As far as I know, I'm the only vegetarian bodybuilder to ever compete -- in both the IFBB Mr. Universe, and the Natural Mr. Olympia. Even more shocking is the fact that I've been eating less than 85 grams of vegetarian protein per day for the last 11 years.

Are you taking over 100 grams of protein per day... from shakes, supplements, and food...but you're not making the gains you expect?

Do you ever feel bloated, gassy, and maybe even get the runs after downing a protein shake?

Do you want to increase the useable amount of protein in your body? I'm talking about protein that gets digested, enters into your bloodstream and helps grow bigger, stronger muscle fibers.

Perhaps you’ve tried protein digestive aids, but I assure you: with this NEW nutrient, you’ll transform your protein digestion, gut health and ability to extract as much as 66% MORE key muscle-building amino acids from every bite of protein you consume!

I apologize if my headline is "bad science". Of course, you can't turn 1 gram of protein into 3 grams (unless you're The Wizard Of Protein or something). However, most people only absorb a small fraction of the protein they eat.

And with a special blend of proprietary ingredients, you can breakdown 200% more protein into amino acids PLUS absorb over 50% more of those amino acids. So it's truly like turning 1 gram into 3 grams when you compare it with someone who isn't using this formula.

We've All Been Sold A 10 Lb Jug Of "The Protein Lie"

Starting in the 80’s, supplement companies began pushing massive protein consumption. We all believed that “MORE PROTEIN = MORE MUSCLE GROWTH”.

I’m here to tell you that IT’S A BIG FAT LIE.

Let’s say you eat an 8 oz chicken breast. You’re consuming about 40 grams of protein.

However -- just because something contains 40 grams of protein… it doesn’t necessarily mean you’re gonna absorb all 40 grams. Without enzymes, most of it ends up in your toilet bowl.

This is because your small intestine can only absorb protein that’s been broken down into smaller building blocks -- called amino acids.

Crank Your Anabolic Drive To New Heights By

Flooding Your Muscles With Maximum Amino Acids

Without Increasing Your Protein Intake By A Single Gram

Now that you understand the power of enzymes, it’s no mystery why I can easily build muscle mass by eating only 85 grams of vegetarian protein a day.

If you’re eating meat, fish and eggs, enzymes are even more crucial because every time you eat cooked food, your body withdraws enzymes from your “enzyme bank account” to digest the meal.

The more cooked food you eat (this includes almost every protein powder) -- the worse it gets.

The enzymes get drained faster and faster… leading to digestive nightmares. All this undigested protein leads to a disgusting caked up intestinal tract that blocks amino acid absorption.

If you’re dropping toilet bombs that peel the paint off the gym walls, then you KNOW there’s a serious problem going on in your gut.

The truth is: if you’re not using enzymes -- you’ve got a serious handicap when it comes to putting on lean muscle mass. You’re lucky if you’re absorbing 40% of the protein from your food.

We Partnered With The Top Enzyme Scientists In The World

And Created The First Ever Enzyme Formula Specifically

Designed For Weightlifters, Bodybuilders And Athletes

My partner and I, worked hand-in-hand with the formulators to create THE STRONGEST PROTEIN DIGESTING ENZYME FORMULA EVER.

We told them to jam as much protease as possible inside each capsule.

The genius scientist we worked with suggested we combine 5 different kinds of the strongest proteases.

They warned us, it would be VERY EXPENSIVE to produce.

They asked us over and over again, "Are you sure you want this much of the key ingredients in it? We can cut them back to reduce the cost."

Each time, we said: NO!

We didn’t care about the cost.

Forget half ass formulas that don’t work.

Our goal was simply to create the greatest enzyme supplement ever, regardless of the cost.

We went “ALL IN”...

The result?

We're ecstatic to announce that we have developed the strongest protease enzyme formula ever: Masszymes.

That is NOT hype.

Our formula contains 100,000 HUTs of protease per capsule. There’s not a single enzyme formula on the market that can compare. We literally looked at every enzyme label we could find and they all came up short.

We reasoned that if we could provide your body with more proteolytic enzymes, you’d be able to shuttle more amino acids into your bloodstream for muscle building, recovery, and performance.

Our exclusive, Tri-Phase Protease works at every pH level from 2 to 12. This means that the enzymes are rocking and rolling at every stage of digestion.

It’s truly the ultimate anabolic amino acid activator.

We signed some heavy legal contracts to prevent ANYONE from stealing this formula (because we know other supplement companies are going to try everything in their power to steal this formula, once they hear how well it works).

When the formulators sent us 100 sample capsules, we didn't know what to expect.

Let me tell you... WE WERE SHOCKED and DELIGHTED!

First, I got a jolt of energy that I haven't felt since I was a young kid.

I bounced around the house... I danced... I sang... It was almost drug like!

With ZERO adverse effects.

No energy crashes...

No weird feelings...

Just PURE, CLEAN energy.

Then, I watched myself grow... my arms blew up 3/4 of an inch in 4 weeks (My Arms Hit 18 Inches Naturally).

My body kicked into the most serious growth spurt in a decade. My arms hit 18 1/4 inches -- naturally.

Nothing gets me jacked like kick-ass results.

Now I want YOU to experience the magic of Masszymes.

YES!

I Want To Recover Rapidly...

Build Bigger, Stronger Muscles And...

Experience The Healthy High Performance Edge

YES! I will dramatically increase my protein absorption and synthesis.

YES! I will optimize the value and effectiveness of the protein I’m consuming.

YES! I will cleanse my guts, and eliminate: constipation, excess gas and acid reflux.

YES! I will speed up my recovery from tough workouts by 75%.

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION

health
6

About the Creator

kingkart0

The best things in life are really expensive. You can have me for $7 billion 😉

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.