Lifehack logo

Best hair growth oil out there!

Sharing personal experience with this magic hair growth oil

By CosmochiccdiaryPublished 2 months ago 4 min read
1

Hi everyone, I've gone a long way and tried a lot of different hair products, but to be honest, none of them were very effective until I discovered this magic oil. I'm referring to it as "magic oil" because it truly did wonders for my hair.

I'm 27 years old, and I used to have thick hair in my childhood since I regularly oiled my hair and used less-chemical treatments. Of course, at the time, I had never heard of what is now known as "straightener" either lol. However, since the past few years I noticed as time went on and because of changes in the weather, hormones, or surroundings, my hair naturally became thinner and thinner until I was almost at the peak of being bald—no joking. At this point, I became concerned because I wasn't too old to go through something like this too soon in life. I started researching the topic "how to follow a proper hair care routine" thoroughly, and that's how I came across several reels and tiktoks that were going viral and talked about how great rosemary is for hair development.

And soon after, I discovered the "Mielle Organics Rosemary Mint Scalp & Hair Strengthening Oil" for All Hair Types, which is the most popular hair oil on Amazon and has become viral. This tiny bottle is a wonder, containing not only rosemary but also biotin, mint, and other essential oils to lessen its harshness when applied directly to the skin. Indeed, I have tried another brand, but it seems that all of them only contain a large amount of rosemary, which causes allergies on the scalp almost instantly if you have sensitive skin. As a result, you need to combine those with other hair oils, like castor or argan, among others. However, the oil in this particular brand has been diluted, making it suitable for all types of scalps and much simpler to wash off.

Best Hair Growth Oil

When it came to common hair issues, I had a lot of dandruff since my scalp gets really dry, my hair was harsh, it was thinning, and most importantly, I was losing hair. My hair texture changed significantly after using this oil for about a month; I think the first usage made my hair incredibly soft. In addition, my dandruff disappeared completely. It goes without saying that I used it the night before every hair wash day to maximise hair nutrition and achieve the best possible results. After using this oil for six months (till date), my mom had to cut my hair three times to get it to a length I liked because, by the end of the first month, I was losing very little hair and my hair was growing even quicker. It therefore definitely delivers on its promises, unlike other brands or products that try to mislead you.

There are many wonderful things about this hair oil, but one that stands out among the rest is how cheap it is—if you buy it through Amazon, it just costs $9.99 (I've included a link to the product below the picture and on its name as well). In terms of how long one bottle lasts, this 2-ounce bottle lasts me approximately one month, though it may vary according to the length and thickness of your hair.

I'm going to end this blog post by saying that maintaining a healthy hair care regimen is just as crucial as caring for your skin and following a routine. Like our skin, our hair requires regular maintenance to avoid damage from weather, hormones, ageing, and other factors—unless you're really lucky and have rare genes, of course lol. Additionally, this oil is incredibly affordable, so you won't even need to spend a lot on pricey hair care products or treatments.

Finally, remember that consistency is the key to the best results at all times. If you follow your hair care routine consistently, which includes using this hair oil, you should see results almost immediately; if not, it will take some time. In order to keep your hair healthy, use less chemical products and make sure to apply heat protectants and other good hair products before styling them etc. Because to get good hair you would have to maintain them as well.

healthproduct reviewhow to
1

About the Creator

Cosmochiccdiary

Welcome to my Blog page! Here, I share Amazon best sellers and must-haves for everything from fashion to gadgets, as well as my personal experiences with them that truly make a difference. #amazonfinds #amazonmusthaves #bestsellers

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.