Journal logo

walk in the mind

walk in the mind

By Bonnie AguinagaPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like

In the evening, the dark blue sky, which gradually lost its light, changed with the passage of time, and the darkness gradually swallowed the light. The light of thousands of households seems to set off the only shimmer in the sky. The twilight was dark, and when I looked around, I saw only the blurred figure of the tree, and I recognized the tired figure. Occasionally a slight breeze slanted, like silk swept across the tree's leaf tips, the hair of pedestrians, and it produced a slight change. Let the originally hot evening have a bit of coolness.

Suddenly, I found that in one day, there seemed to be a consistent picture at another hour.

Yes, it is dawn. When the quiet sky that passed through the night just turned up a fish belly white, an endless stream of people appeared on the road. Of course, most of them are petty citizens who are rushing to set up a small stall by the market to sell breakfast. When did I get up again at dawn to appreciate this unique meaning?

In the past sixteen years, these fragmented memories have been pieced together with the incomplete sun and dusk, and then the unknown scenes flashed in my head. A few bottles of pictographs are a thousand reasons for the early search. It was nothing more than reluctance in my heart, and those exaggerated excuses became the reason why I passed dawn.

Maybe, some people think that the same scenery can be enjoyed at different times, but they don't know the difference, just like dawn and twilight, there is a difference of twelve hours between the same scenery. Twelve hours of talking is not much, not much, just to be one step ahead of others, but this is the difference. It is a different starting point. When a person truly realizes this, all he can think of is to start over again, but how many dawns can be repeated, and how many lives can be repeated. To come back is a kind of perseverance and a kind of toughness of life. When we fall, why not do it all over again, or even several times? Perhaps, it is precisely because of this open-mindedness and perseverance that it has made life so rich!

Cherish every minute and every second, because life is like a short day, people who get up early, people who cherish, the light at dusk is always colorful. What dawn brings is not as simple as the scenery, don't wait until the next dawn, don't let time wear away the edges and corners that have few opportunities on the road, don't usher in the failure of the distance from the end in the end... People believe in Christianity, Believe in the existence of heaven in the world. Heaven, what a beautiful word, where birds and flowers are fragrant, there is laughter, the sun is shining, and there are beautiful and kind angels. There is a pure land. I don't believe in anything, but I believe in the existence of heaven, that beautiful world of bliss. But this heaven is illusory after all, it fills my spiritual world, so I have a "second heaven" - my writing world.

I am a sentimental girl. Whenever I see beautiful literary works, happy or sad, those words that touch my emotions will always be deeply imprinted in my mind, so I will write them down with the pen in my hand. Those words that seem immature in the eyes of "everyone" but are my true emotions express my heartfelt voice.

I like writing, I like to immerse myself in the sea of ​​literature, and seek the inspiration that the author's work brings to me.

Writing is really a wonderful thing. Combining those seemingly ordinary words, such as modifying and polishing them, turned into a masterpiece, and I enjoy this joy, this joy in it. At that moment, I felt like the richest person in the world. Is not it? Writing fills the void in my spiritual world, refreshes my spirit, enriches myself and pushes myself into a new field. My mood is excited and happy.

I hope that Prize Lai can become a famous writer who can influence others, writing beautiful chapters with smart words and unrestrained thoughts to move people, melt the frozen emotions in people's hearts, cultivate people's sentiments, and purify people's hearts. People's hearts, shocks people's souls. Even now, I work so hard to do it step by step.

Writing is not for the sake of fame or profit, just to record those real stories that grow up with me in wonderful and peculiar words, to bring myself and others a touch, to sublimate their spirit, and to create one for others. A blessing, but also to accumulate a little bit of the so-called "virtue" for oneself.

Although my "Second Heaven" can't see angels and elves, that's because I see with my eyes, not with my eyes. In my heart, there is a beautiful paradise, a lovely dwarf, and a strange magic kingdom. It is the sustenance of my spirit, the pure land of my feelings, and it is worth protecting for my whole life.

Baby Anne once said a word. She said, when can I love you innocently and without fear of disappearing. Writing allows me to do just that. I will write this world with the purest and most loving heart.

Like you, my "second heaven", my writing world, my life's most loyal friend.

fact or fiction
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.