Journal logo

Unveiling the Enigma

Who is Moeed?

By Ware WolfPublished 9 months ago 3 min read
Like
Unveiling the Enigma
Photo by Felicia Buitenwerf on Unsplash

Hey there! My name is Moeed, and I’m on a journey to explore life’s myriad passions and share them with the world. From my love for music that resonates deep within me to my newfound fascination with capturing moments through a lens, I’m here to share a glimpse of who I am and what I’m up to these days.

You know what is the real power of music? When the world gets too overwhelming, you can often find me lost in the soothing embrace of music. Whether it’s in the beats of guitar, piano, violin or the heartwarming melodies of folk songs, music has this magical ability to transport me to a different world, even if just for a little while. I believe that every tune carries a story, and I’m constantly building my own personal soundtrack as I journey through life.

Also, it would be slights unfair if after telling all these things about music I would not tell you about some good Pakistani Artists, and yes I am from Pakistan.

If I have to suggest some trendy and soothing music, I would say you should listen to Maanu, Hasan Raheem, Shamoon Ismail, and Young Stunners. And if you are a fan of folk or sufism, Saeen Zahoor and Abida Parveen would be the perfect options for you. If you are somebody who loves listening to classical music, do not forget to check Mehdi Hassan and Farida Khanum.

Other than just listening to music all day, I love taking pictures. I wouldn’t call myself a professional photographer by any means, but the fact is I love taking pictures.

Now, don’t get me wrong — I think so photography is like a free therapy and the best part of this therapy is you can get the therapy without you opening up to other person. We live in our minds, instead of in the physical world around us. Photography can change that. When you pick up your camera, you are getting a top notch exercise in being present. When you look at the viewfinder, you stop thinking about but what enters your frame. You study the light, notice the lines, hunt for colors. You will see each person is a different character who is trying to survive in this cruial world and each person has different coping mechanism. Some people are like an open book their expression will tell you they are not feeling good and some people are way too good in hiding their pain and suffering. I have experienced all these from my little photography thing.

Why are you posting this on here? So. I found myself with some free time on my hands. It was during this period of idle curiosity that I stumbled upon this platform. I thought, “Why not give it a try?” And here I am, sharing a little piece of my world with you. This new endeavor has sparked excitement in me, as I look forward to the stories that are waiting to unfold. And one last thing everyday is a new beginning, so one day it can be a sad article or an a article in which I express my emotion about I love my country, it can be an article about teaching man fashion, article about some facts or literally anything.

I am very new to this writing stuff, but I assume it is going to be fun and I’m excited to have you join me on this journey. From the tunes that move my soul to the snapshots that capture life’s essence, there’s a lot in store. So, stay tuned and let’s explore these passions together.

Moeed out.

photography
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.